| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $67.94

Save $31.66 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Boulder 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    Good from price point. Very light weight and the rods roll when you place towels over. We used hot glue where rods attached to keep rods from rolling.

    Read More
    Leah September 14, 2016
  • A Good-looking Set
    Verified Purchase

    They have held up well, and still look nice. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    lizseagrave August 17, 2016
  • just right set
    Verified Purchase

    received promptly and easy to install

    Read More
    Virginia M. February 4, 2016
  • Great looking towel bar set

    Easy installation, Looks great. Nice addition to updated bathroom.

    Read More
    jpmorgan37 January 11, 2016
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the pricing.

    Read More
    Gina T. November 6, 2015
  • sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    These do the job they are intended to. I especially favor the slip on toilet paper holder: quick, easy, no fuss or hassle.

    Read More
    mphplus April 29, 2015
  • Bathroom accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking with a good finish. Metal was not a strong as I thought it should be.

    Read More
    bcdhome September 25, 2014
  • Bathroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    A great price for items that look good and function well.

    Read More
    jeener1 July 18, 2014
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    for the money this set was great. i recommend it!.

    Read More
    bhnn1 August 22, 2012
  • Color is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Qualitiy was good, but the color is doesnot match any of the other satin nickel fixtures that I have in the bathroom.

    Read More
    dber March 8, 2012
  • bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this product for several years now, and it continues to look good and hold up well.

    Read More
    8092 January 13, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, color is good. Easy to install, good value

    Read More
    pearl30 January 4, 2012
  • Love the Bath Acessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to receive this product. We are remodeling our bathroom and needed a 30 inch towel rack, not easy to find and very expensive. This was an entire bathroom set with the color I wanted, for less money, without having to hope everything matched when bought seperately.

    Read More
    mrsmidas December 9, 2011
  • well made product
    Verified Purchase

    we like these accessories==they were easy to install and look great in the bathroom.

    Read More
    brodstar November 22, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I shop at O and I shop at Lowes. The price for these items at L would have been much higher. We renovated our half bath and went with the bronze. We couldn't be more pleased with the results.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw September 24, 2011
  • This accessory looks great and is very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this accessory set. For the price and quality, it is great. The bronze color is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    gabbia12 August 8, 2011
  • the set give your bath a great look.
    Verified Purchase

    I got it a while ago and haven't got time to install it yet. What I really like is the 30 inches length that can fit two bath towels nicely. I rarely see the size in anywhere else. That is what I looking for. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dourui August 3, 2011
  • What a buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the brushed nickel set and it is beautiful. Just what I was hoping for and at a great price. The accessories look well made and sturdy. We have not installed them yet but I can't wait to get them up. This was such a good price for such a nice set.

    Read More
    gr8buys2go February 24, 2011
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The pricing was great (I'd priced comparable items at the big box home improvement stores) and it shipped within a reasonable period of time. There were only two minor flaws - one of the towel bars had a small dent in it (which didn't matter to me since I could rotate it toward the back and it would get covered by a towel) and one of the towel bars came with 2 left brackets meaning one of the small screw would be visible). Not a biggie because of the location of where we were hanging it. Very happy - would order again.

    Read More
    babymama2008 August 23, 2010
  • Quality?
    Verified Purchase

    The products look nice and have a rubbed appreance that does not look too "manufactured" however, the quality leaves a little to be desired. The brackets that mount the pieces to the wall are difficult to use and the piece barely sits on the bracket making it wobbly when installed. One good tug on a towel or toilt paper roll will bring down the whole unit. Would suggest looking for another product and spend the extra money on something that is sturdy rather than fixes for these.

    Read More
    crndallas July 29, 2010
Sponsored Links