Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Twill Supreme Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ixor
    Verified Purchase

    Needs a lot of tucking. Fabric was ok. I couldn't get it to look like the picture.

    Read More
    ixor November 27, 2015
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    excellent. Have an old antique chair, this cover fits easily. Its made so that it can be tied tighter to make it secure if its not the exact perfect fit.

    Read More
    etd29 October 23, 2015
  • Nice chair cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my chair pretty well. Not exactly but that's what buying a non custom chair cover will do. It turned an ugly burnt orange (but made really well) chair into a great chair I didn't have to get rid of and I was able to use it in my bedroom. I got white and it's great.

    Read More
    carolinat July 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the chair and made a completely different look to an old chair.

    Read More
    lori3131 May 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted! The only issue was my hair coushion wasn't a T, therefore it didn't fit my chair. Every other aspect of the product was perfect!

    Read More
    Classiccountry January 1, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product however without a stretch factor it could not conform to my chair. We tried it on three different wing back chairs and none of them fit. Color was great though, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    trilbiegirl May 31, 2014
  • Not quite perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a chair slipcover for a wing chair. It looked great when delivered, but was too big for the chair. tks.....

    Read More
    pg16 March 19, 2014
  • PRODUCT COLOR WAY OFF
    Verified Purchase

    TOO LARGE, COLOR WASN'T WHAT I WANTED (VERY WHITE) LOOKING FOR CREAM OR OFF WHITE

    Read More
    duke1106 March 5, 2014
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    Good Color good quality good product just too big for my chairs

    Read More
    brez4 January 10, 2014
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Have to return the slipcover. Nice color, good quality, but is just too big for my chair.

    Read More
    pwisner November 27, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    It was as promised, was delivered quickly and fairly easy to put on the chair. It looks great and feels good to the touch.

    Read More
    ruthwmay September 25, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The material is nice and durable but it took a lot of ironing first and then much tucking and arranging to look close to the photo. It didn't fit my chair perfectly but with a lot of adjusting I've made it work.

    Read More
    hatrickmom August 12, 2013
  • Great slipcover, but didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice slipcover. The fabric was decently thick and changed the whole look of my dark blue chair (with a small pattern). Unfortunately, I returned it because it didn't fit. The problem was on the "wings". It was too tight. The wings measure 15 inches from the back of the chair. It was so tight that I just knew that it would rip when anyone sat in it.

    Read More
    glenda5 July 31, 2013
  • They look just the way I wanted...cottage style!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to cover two wing chairs in our living room. One is a very dark pink and the other dark green and other colors flowery pattern,, so I was uneasy and wondering if this fabric would cover (some reviews says you see through the fabric) without problems. I decided to try and I am not disappointed. Pink chair is very well cover and looks terrific. The flowery pattern though I can see some of it but if I stare at it, other than that it covers it nicely. This product has given our LR the effect I wanted, a cottage style. Both chair covers came wrinkled..but you have to expect that when they have been fold for so long. After using Washing/dryer cycles they came out with some wrinkles I ironed easily. After that they looked perfect. Quality of the fabric: Looks good, very sturdy and well done. It looks casual. It doesn't look expensive neither cheap. I guess it depends what look you are looking for and if you want something that looks fancy and expensive, then you will have to look for something else and most likely pay more. I wish I can post a picture to show you how they look, that would have been helpful for me to compare with the picture here in Overstock. The color: White, no cream or washed white, just white. Now that I have these for some time and we (3 kids and 2 adults) used it a lot (we use this room more than before...it looks so inviting) I have to tackle the fabric in sometimes, again expected when you use it a lot. Also the area where you sit, looks wrinkle but it doesn't bother me. What I don't like much, its our black dog's hair.. since fabric is white, her hair gets stuck all over the bottom area of the covers. Overall, the purpose of these were protection for chairs, check; inviting look, check; easy to clean: check; lasting slipcovers, check. Easy to handle, check.Casual look, check! Hope this helps.

    Read More
    emmamollyginger3 July 17, 2013
  • Fits a Larger Wing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This cover, while good quality, was too large for our smaller standard sized chair. I had to return it.

    Read More
    52bargains July 15, 2013
  • Super chair cover1
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover looks great! really give my old chair a facelift and a summer look.

    Read More
    jorja2u July 14, 2013
  • Fits and looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This fit the ill for what we were looking for. Good reasonably cost item to cover the wing chair in our bedroom.

    Read More
    dennis72 June 7, 2013
  • Sure fit Twill supreme Wing Chair Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arms were smaller than the slip cover, but I had read a review where someone had put batting on their chair arm to compensate for the extra room and that worked fine.

    Read More
    pamiesoqute June 3, 2013
  • This slipcover was like getting a brand new chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a red and cream striped wingback chair. I didn't want to spend the money on a new chair so I decided to get slipcover to change the appearance. The crisp, white Sure Fit slipcover did just that! The farbric is think enough to cover the pattern of the wingback but light and breezy as well. I did have to tuck in the excess fabric since my chair is on the smaller side but you can hardly tell. The only think I recommend is steaming or ironing the slipcover once it arrives. It comes folded with cardboard in the middle. Overall, the slipcover is amazing and works well in my area! I would definitely recommend this brand and this particular slipcover!!

    Read More
    amandafm May 8, 2013
  • Supreme twill slipcover for wingback chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these now, but if you have one of those skinny padded wingback chairs you will not be happy. When I bought my first one I had to put it on inside out to figure it out because there was so much fabric it was impossible. Ii was going to put it aside when I decided to try it on my low back chairs that are shaped like a catchers mitt. With lots of tucking they look rather cute and now I have purchased my third one so I can always have one in the wash and two on the chairs. I tuck away the wings and the T cushion parts, but then that is not what it was designed for. Some parts are tight on my chairs and they did not shrink, but I washed them on warm, not hot. My dogs love my chairs and they wash nice and look reasonable without ironing.

    Read More
    O shopper like my Mom February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links