Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Twill Supreme (2 Piece) Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is awesome, I have washed.it n dried in the dryer comes out great....a few wrinkles but just steam them away or let them fall out in a few days

    Read More
    OstkUser89698 March 2, 2016
  • c.sanders
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice summer sofa cover up. Fits well and washes nicely.

    Read More
    carlotta s. March 2, 2016
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it did not fit my sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser86002 February 16, 2016
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy fabric but just too large even after tucking it in.

    Read More
    JULIA G. December 3, 2015
  • kathryn zimmerman
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as described fits perfect love it!!!!!

    Read More
    Kathryn Z. August 22, 2015
  • Great Fit and Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color. Bought this for my sofa and love seat. It's a tight squeeze for the seat cushions but looks really firm and doesn't even look like a couch cover. Love the look! Super clean look and easy to wash.

    Read More
    Brittney T. August 19, 2015
  • Way Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not fit my sofa even though the diameters said it would. The name "Sure Fit" is misleading. The directions even say you need to tuck the extra fabric into the corners. I would suggest this for only very large sofas.

    Read More
    Christine P. July 2, 2015
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    It was too big for my couch

    Read More
    Megan M. April 21, 2015
  • didn't like material
    Verified Purchase

    The material was not something that would last with kids in the house.

    Read More
    12kp April 12, 2015
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcovers fits my large sofa really well. It was easy to put on and looks very nice. Would rather have 3 separate seat cushion covers, but for the money, I am very satisfied with this surefit cover.

    Read More
    aruba7 January 31, 2015
  • Slipcover fits well and makes old sofa look new
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant because the photo displayed shows a hump in the back of the sofa and mine is straight. I wanted the fit to look almost tailored. There is enough stretch to the fabric that there is no baggies. I am so pleased with this product because it is easy to tuck for a very fitted look. The material is thick enough that no traces of the flowered pattern on the old sofa shows through. This transforms a very dated piece into something that looks great. I haven't had it on long enough to comment on durability and stain resistance - I bought the slipcover in white so time will tell if this was a wise decision not only from a design standpoint but also from a functional standpoint.

    Read More
    Herbgardener December 23, 2014
  • see through
    Verified Purchase

    the fit was great but the fabric is VERY thin and you can easily see through it. Keep looking.

    Read More
    writer52 December 2, 2014
  • Amazing & Life Changing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old microfiber sofa that is outdated. It's also impossible to keep microfiber clean, which is odd since that was its main selling point. I hate the sofa because it's one of those overstuffed styles that is totally outdated. Alas, we cannot afford a new sofa at this time. We've tried several slipcovers over the past two years. Some have worked better than others, but each of our past slip covers has been a one piece and as a result, required a lot of tucking & fixing whenever someone sat on the sofa. No more with this new amazing two piece slipcover! Our couch now looks more modern, with clean lines, and truly appears as if it was always meant to be a slip-covered sofa, a la ******* **** or something. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. P.S...Our sofa has three cushions, and all three cushions fit perfectly inside the cushion slipcover piece. This part of the slipcover has really nice piping, which adds to the quality of the now one piece cushion appearance.

    Read More
    daudelin September 23, 2014
  • Not a "Sure Fit"
    Verified Purchase

    Returning this product tomorrow. The 2 piece set does not fit my couch. My couch is big but it's within the measurements that it states on the description. The cover that goes over the seat section is way too small. it looks like it would fit a couch with perfectly square sections and only two sections. Very Dissapointing

    Read More
    queencityjewel July 10, 2014
  • I ordered the wrong thing.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sofa size slip cover when I meant to order the love seat size. Everyone was very cooperative and I was able to return it (unopened) and get credit for it. I then ordered the love seat size and am very pleased.

    Read More
    sharizad March 23, 2014
  • Sure Fit Twill Supreme
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slipcover to go over a large green plain couch. The thickness and feel of the fabric is perfect. I would say my couch is average in size. I was a little worried after reading the reviews. I noticed a lot of people with "large" couches, commented that it fit perfectly. I was worried it would be too big. However it fits perfectly. I was impressed with how well the second piece holds the pillows. I would highly recommend this slipcover.

    Read More
    d0115 March 18, 2014
  • Fit my large sofa, but unhappy with color
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried it wouldn't fit my bulky sofa that measures exactly 96" wide, but fortunately it did. Unfortunately, I was so happy it fit, I threw away the packaging and didn't realize until the next day that the fabric is stark white. Like super bleached bed sheets. I would prefer just a slight cast of ivory to make it look more refined, right now the color makes it appear cheap to me and it doesn't match my Ektorp white slipcovered chair and footstool, which has just a hint of cream. So I may try dying it to achieve my desired color. Also, I have loose seat back cushions, and it looks sloppy to have them all covered by one piece of fabric, so I'm planning to sew individual covers for those. Overall though, it's a huge improvement over the 9-year old worn, green-brown cordorouy couch underneath that I've had since law school, so I'd give this product 3.5 stars if that were an option.

    Read More
    smbhoward January 24, 2014
  • SURE FIT
    Verified Purchase

    REQUIRES LOST OF IRONING ...LOTS. IN ORDER TO GET IT TO LOOK LIKE PICTURE

    Read More
    tcb53 January 4, 2014
  • Won't let me return it....
    Verified Purchase

    If it doesn't fit and you don't return it immediately, you can't return it. It has been in a box in my car for 32 days, and now I'd like to return it and get my $*** back, however I have to eat that $***! The sofa cover is large, but the seat cushion cover is too small for three cushions. Do not buy this sofa cover for anything but an extra large loveseat. Happy shopping.

    Read More
    jessicasjones December 13, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a little large in the arms I think I can fix it. I have washed it twice and I still love it. The two piece is the way to go!

    Read More
    crescentgranny October 11, 2013
Sponsored Links