Today: $17.69

MSRP: $19.99

Save $2.30 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Taupe Patio Chair Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fit was good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the fall so that I could keep my beautiful chairs outside all winter. These covers fit well and are in good shape for another winter! I recommend them.

    Read More
    makestheroombeautiful May 3, 2017
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and heavy wind won't pull them off. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Sandy H. April 29, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    love these chair covers. look great good fit. stays put in high winds. heavy material

    Read More
    Rosalie B. April 28, 2017
  • Not a flimsy cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a flimsy or thin fabric...is holding up well in a brutal AZ sun.

    Read More
    Kathy T. March 1, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just as described.

    Read More
    olympus720 February 5, 2017
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and fit nicely.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 3, 2017
  • liltresor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought new patio set this year after repainting patio/deck area. Loved the larger chairs and cushion set but they aren't stackable. I knew I would want to cover them duing the cold months (Ohio) and had been looking for a cover that would definitely fit well, be durable, yet reasonably priced. This cover is exactly that. The dimensions listed are right on and I feel secure that my new furniture will withstand the winter without any damage. Easy to slip on and off so will be able to use furniture on those nights that aren't so cold, even after they've been covered for the winter, but not so loose that they will blow off if the wind kicks up. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    msbecky October 27, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong fabric ... water proof ... perfect fit ... I highly recommend them; although we haven't had severe weather ...

    Read More
    Jan N. August 26, 2016
  • mr. b
    Verified Purchase

    very good fit on our patio chair, very heavy duty material, very pleased

    Read More
    Howard B. August 11, 2016
  • Still look great at 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    2 years in the Arizona sun and they still look and protect great

    Read More
    betterhalf55 June 4, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Protecting my outdoor chairs from snow, rain, wind and the harsh sun at 9000ft.

    Read More
    amy s. May 26, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs. Quality product

    Read More
    Brenda A. May 23, 2016
  • Nice covers
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, but excess material lays loose on ground. However, I understand some chairs stack more closely (less vertical height) than others. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    Charles I. May 16, 2016
  • Michelle M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    michelle m. March 25, 2016
  • seedy1935
    Verified Purchase

    My furniture sits in the sun 12 mos a year. Cheaper quality covers only last about 8 mos. This cover lasted 3 years so far. I still use it in the Winter, as it doesn't get wet.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. February 13, 2016
  • Lin H.
    Verified Purchase

    3 years and counting. Great quality.

    Read More
    LINDA H. January 29, 2016
  • Keep your yard furniture looking new
    Verified Purchase

    A must have to extend the life of your yard furniture.

    Read More
    lena20 January 29, 2016
  • Getting Good Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these patio chair covers for a couple of years now and they are weathering rather well. I don't see any deterioration of the material and moss/mildew doesn't readily grow on them considering our wet climate in the Pacific Northwest. Color still the same as when I first open the package to install on our outside patio chairs. They have stayed on the chairs in all but the most extreme of winds (35 mph+). These covers are far superior to the plastic covers I purchased a decade ago.

    Read More
    Richard Y. December 21, 2015
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 to cover my patio chairs. It is durable, in that it withstands inclement weather and maintains the shape. I find it easy to take off and fold and put back on. It took a few tries to get it right. What I had to do was mark on the inside which was for the back. It made it so much easier for me. I am rating this because I am returning to buy an additional one for another chair I got! I recommend this!

    Read More
    jmd December 12, 2015
  • cover chair
    Verified Purchase

    not as durable as I had expected but still did the job

    Read More
    tackpatrol December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links