Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Suede Supreme Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • our old couch was just like new again
    Verified Purchase

    ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    William V. March 9, 2017
  • it was doable
    Verified Purchase

    didnt fit exactly snug. ended up getting rid of couch

    Read More
    ashley a. February 6, 2017
  • Suede slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, attractive, easy to put on and adjust for a good fit.

    Read More
    salukialum December 11, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and look and ease of putting on was perfect.

    Read More
    Desi November 28, 2016
  • Looks awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this slipcover. It was easy to put on the couch and it looks awesome! It totally changed the look of the sofa...from an outdated floral to a cozy looking suede!

    Read More
    awashney August 28, 2016
  • Held up for years.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wash. Elastic stretched out after many years. Fabric still looks great.

    Read More
    John P. July 21, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have two very comfortable couches circa 1991 that are in excellent condition but very dated. Instead of buying new couches or trying to have them reupholstered (which would cost more than a new couch) I decided to try the slipcovers first. Good choice. The fit is very good, easy to put on, and I love that they are machine washable.

    Read More
    basm312 July 4, 2016
  • Still going
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago. I have washed it and it keeps its size well and doesn't show wear. It has held up very well

    Read More
    kathleen b. June 16, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. This is a good buy.

    Read More
    maggieb June 9, 2016
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item but the fit was to small for my over sized nail head couch. Had to send back.

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 3, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We have an overstuffed sofa. The fit is tight on the bottom cushions but when it's all together, it looks great. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 1, 2016
  • has fit the bill for years
    Verified Purchase

    At the time we bought this we had young grandchildren. This has fit the bill for years.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Couple years old now and has stood up to my dog and man! Hasn't faded either. The only complaint I have is that it's not a perfect fit from the arms up to the corner but part of that is the shape of my couch, and it's a minor cosmetic issue. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 13, 2016
  • CONNIE WADE
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great washes and dries just as well.

    Read More
    CONNIE W. February 5, 2016
  • Snug
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa cover fit well, stayed put, though the arms are little baggy. It washed up well and did not show wear

    Read More
    mschevus January 31, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa we used this on was massive. This fit perfectly. Was super soft and easy to wash. Had it for years.

    Read More
    newadditions January 13, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, has lasted for years!

    Read More
    Ethel V. January 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery and nice fit

    Read More
    dlanderson70 December 30, 2015
  • Big mistake
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slipcover a year ago and I wish I hadn't. Does not fit well and almost impossible to clean.

    Read More
    sazerac7 December 19, 2015
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    A little large but great quality and wash out nicely!

    Read More
    Deborah E. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links