Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Suede Supreme Washable Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sure Fit Suede Supreme Washable Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sofa cover. Easy to adjust for good fit. Nice feel to fabric. Washes well. My only complaint is that they don't make separate seat cushion covers.

    Read More
    salukialum June 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't to sure about ordering this but it fits great and makes my furniture look new.

    Read More
    eh26753 December 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Looks good on my furniture. Seems to attract dog hair though.

    Read More
    maggieb June 9, 2016
  • Slippery slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a loveseat that had a color that did not go with my décor. It fit but every time we sat on it, it pulled off. I was always having to pull it back into place.

    Read More
    Sandra H. May 7, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We have an overstuffed sofa. The fit is tight on the bottom cushions but when it's all together, it looks great. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 1, 2016
  • Snug
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat cover fit well, stayed put, the arms are little baggy. It washed up well and did not show wear

    Read More
    mschevus January 31, 2016
  • Ill fitting and wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I haven't sent this back is because I bought it for the loveseat in my office and I don't care that much. It's biggish, boxy, and ugly really.

    Read More
    Jill S. January 28, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    While a little too large .....they are of great quality. They was up nicely. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Deborah E. December 3, 2015
  • Looks nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    The covering transforms the sofa but it is difficult to keep it in place. The material moves when someone sits on it.

    Read More
    kishmd October 27, 2015
  • I didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe my sofa wasn't the right size and shape

    Read More
    Ainsley N. September 8, 2015
  • Don't throw it away!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a good piece of furniture with good bones, keep it and use one of these to cover it up. It looks great and has a pretty good fit, but good adjustment on the piece is required for it to look like the picture. However, If needed again, I would buy another.

    Read More
    crazedscrapper1 July 2, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nicely made and expensive looking slipcover. The piping on the arms and on the seat cover give the loveseat a classic yet modern look. Fabric is oh-so-soft and washes up beautifully - very important with 4 dogs and 3 cats!

    Read More
    lin402 June 4, 2015
  • good quality and fts well
    Verified Purchase

    the slipcover is good quality and fits well on my loveseat. the corded edges help keep it in place. I've even vacuumed the surface and not sucked the slipcover up in the vacuum.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne May 26, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Sure fit is definitely not true fit!

    Read More
    Betty B. April 28, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellent. did not fade and fit the loveseat nicely

    Read More
    melinda m. April 24, 2015
  • Fantastic product!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched quite a few covers before deciding on this one. The color is great and the cover is easy to manage. The price was excellent. I love it and would suggest it to anyone looking for a slipcover.

    Read More
    Shanna C. April 21, 2015
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep in place on sofa.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. April 9, 2015
  • person
    Verified Purchase

    The best couch cover i have found thus far.

    Read More
    Margaret K. March 3, 2015
  • Poor Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews prior to ordering the sofa and loveseat covers. What was neglected to be mentioned was the flimsy fabric of the covers. For a 'Suede Supreme' cover, I expected something more robust than silky pajama fabric. The furniture covers were generous and fit appropriately. Where I was most disappointed was the seat cushion covers. They were too small for my existing cushions. The width fit two seat cushions side-by-side, but the depth from front to back was 7 inches too short. By the time I stuffed the cushions into the casing, they were distorted and due to the thin fabric, concerned the seams would burst. I returned the covers.

    Read More
    lsilverm January 16, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great slipcover. The fabric is good quality. Just be sure that you don't have L shaped cushions on your couch. This is made for square cushions. Otherwise its perfect to revive an older love seat.

    Read More
    Lisa T. December 23, 2014
Sponsored Links