Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Suede Supreme Taupe Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just plain avaerage!
    Verified Purchase

    Just plain avaerage! Sloppy fit...

    Read More
    Yma R. March 19, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    way to big for my couch. Quality was okay

    Read More
    saddiebug February 20, 2016
  • Great value, sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great stain protection for 2 boys and a dog. Beautiful neutral color. The only downside is skirt and arm rest areia little too long even when fully tucked in. The pillow covers fit perfectly however.

    Read More
    Yvonne W. November 27, 2015
  • R of NC
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, but need to be retucked rather often

    Read More
    Renata E. August 21, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    very nice stretchy fits good

    Read More
    rentwistle August 20, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this sofa cover. Not a sure fit - WAY TOO BIG

    Read More
    lt4bklyn July 8, 2015
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cover but too big for my sofa, it would have been perfect

    Read More
    Lourdes C. June 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, color is great, really like it!

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 4, 2015
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large Ashley Furniture Leather sofa and loveseat. These were massively huge. The arms were too large, I had to tuck them in EVERYWHERE and it still looked baggy. They looked awful on my sofa.

    Read More
    nickicarnes June 12, 2014
  • Nice, beautiful feel, and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason why I didn't rate this product as excellent is that it's been over month and the material is still wrinkled along the bottom ruffle. Everything positive about this slipcover that has been mentioned in other reviews is very accurate. I like that it's easy to clean. My nephew split some chocolate syrup on the cover last night and it came out super easy with a damp cloth, so if you have kids this slipcover is very easy to clean and won't stain.

    Read More
    greenbean71 September 29, 2013
  • GREAT Slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed how this slipcover transformed an old sofa. It looks very elegant and brings a fresh glow to our room. The texture of the fabric is soft, the color is true to what was displayed and is a good value. I highly recommend this sofa slipcover! S*******

    Read More
    sherlock13 August 28, 2013
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa cover after measuring the dimensions of my sofa. It was within the size requirements, however it was entirely too big. There was a lot of excess material that couldn't be tucked to look right. My suggestion is only get this cover if your sofa is on the larger end of the dimension requirements and if you don't mind it looking like a bed sheet tucked into it.

    Read More
    ajack4uk July 16, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful!

    These slipcovers are beautiful! My loveseat and couch are oversized and these fit like custom made covers. The material is beautiful and cleans easily with a wet cloth. People think that we got new furniture. I am so pleased with my purchase. Thankyou Overstock!

    Read More
    cjg4 June 26, 2013
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how snug the cushion part is- it makes the cover look much more tailored. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mckoygirl January 17, 2013
  • Great Product for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product for the price! This suede is very soft! Price is very affordable! There are actually two pieces in this set. The description wasn't very helpful but I took a chance and it was worth the money!

    Read More
    blkbltattitude December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kcampolo November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links