Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Waffle-texture T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite awhile now and it has held up with my 2 dogs and 2 cats and lots of machine washing time. The fit was stretchy & snug & all you could ask for in a furniture cover.

    Read More
    Deena February 24, 2016
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for mom. Works great.

    Read More
    Teresa G. January 25, 2016
  • Rich Color - Durable Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is durable, soft and comfortable - the color is a rich ruby-red. Fits our oversize loveseat nicely. After every use, adjustments need to be made. Washes well - no shrinkage. Can always rely on the high-quality of a Sure Fit slipcover!

    Read More
    Anita K. January 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cover that revamped an old couch!

    Read More
    juniperjenny October 25, 2015
  • Saved Us $$$ and Refreshed an Old Loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this slipcover on our "inherited from family" love seat and sofa. Wears beautifully - this is in our TV room so gets daily use. Just washed both again as part of my Fall home refresh - looks just like when I opened the package.

    Read More
    Irena T. September 29, 2015
  • Like a baggy
    Verified Purchase

    Old t-shirt. nothing to do.

    Read More
    cdawgnewell June 29, 2015
  • loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover color is vibrant and very close in color as shown. The fabric is very flexible and I had no trouble conforming the slipcover to my loveseat. The price was very reasonable for the quality of the fabric and craftsmanship. There is a small dotted design in the fabric and the fabric is very soft and comfortable to the touch.

    Read More
    vwebb59 April 26, 2014
  • loveseat slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover, as the other reviewers have mentioned, tends to become loosened and messy after each sitting. It is an attractive and comfortable material and when it is fully tucked in it looks very nice. It is worth the work.

    Read More
    orrsfran September 26, 2013
  • Couch covers excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Couch covers are of excellent quality. We have bought them many times for rental properties

    Read More
    vfahy February 27, 2013
  • LIKED PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    OK FOR THE PRICE. MET UP TO STANDARDS DESCRIBED. NICE MATERIAL.

    Read More
    pattitexas February 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 dogs who are always on the couch with me. every once in awhile I have to tuck it in alittle, but for the most part it stays lookin like new. I love it

    Read More
    peanutbuddy February 1, 2013
  • nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    nice slip cover, I got the green (sage) color for both the love seat and couch. they go on easily and look nice. I have laundered it twice and they get softer with each laundering but maintain their color and look nice going back on. I really appreciate the easy of putting on, nice elasticity. Great price.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought two sets of products this week, product shipped very quickly and quality is very good, very easy to install, it looks very nice like new sofa. i would recommand to a friend.

    Read More
    gift12345 October 31, 2012
  • Like the stretch!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a non-stretch slip cover in the past. I replaced it with this one, easier to keep neat.

    Read More
    laxmom9 October 16, 2012
  • Cover saved loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Our coach and loveseat were matching, but the loveseat had seen better days. We were able to get this cover and bring life back to the loveseat. It saved us from having to get a new living room set right now.

    Read More
    cocobubbles October 5, 2012
  • Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the loveseat slipcover even though it was a 74" couch I was covering. The slipcover fits better than I expected. The couch sits in a small lake cottage and was in need of some sprucing up. The slipcover did the job and was fairly easy to put on. I was happy with the color too. I would recomend this product.

    Read More
    tammybrian September 13, 2012
  • Stretch Waffle T-Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slipcover for my sofa and loveseat which both have T-cushions. I bought it to cover up the tattered and discolored sofa and loveseat I was embarrassed to have bought off of XXXXXXXXXX. I went with the Taupe color because the other customers who seemed to have gotten the color seemed the most pleased with their purchase. I originally wanted to go with the Gold, but descriptions did not seem particularly positive. I was thrilled when the slipcovers came. I put them on immediately and it covered up an otherwise poor purchase. I just wish it were a bit more fitted. Both slipcovers are larger than the sofa/loveseat they are covering, but a few people did mention buying clips so it has a straighter look. Even without the clips, I'm very pleased and would recommend them. I also have a pet and haven't seen tons of pet hair on it, so that's been nice.

    Read More
    ingradstudent September 8, 2012
  • Great Slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a good color match to what I wanted! I was even more pleased when this provided a snug fit over my very large couch. It is also very easy to clean!

    Read More
    kih27 August 29, 2012
  • I love these slipcovers.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slipcovers. You wouldnt even know they are covers. I have had a couple of people ask me if I have gotten new furniture. They are awesome.

    Read More
    tropicgal66 August 29, 2012
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so worth the $!! I love them! They have made my couches look like new again! Plus they are much softer than my couch eve was.

    Read More
    boofly76 August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links