Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Waffle T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did the job just fine!
    Verified Purchase

    Met our needs - got the job done well enough. Nothing fancy. The boys have used it pretty rough and tough over the years, seems to have held up well!

    Read More
    Tyler C. August 28, 2017
  • Not what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was not what we expected. It was quite baggy and would not stay in place. The color was great, but the material sagged and was easily snagged.

    Read More
    quizcook May 15, 2017
  • Fits just right
    Verified Purchase

    Love it keeps coming up after sitting for a while

    Read More
    sexyapartment April 21, 2017
  • stretch slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    sheds too much.and sticks to clothing

    Read More
    joyeleen April 5, 2016
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for mom. She loved.

    Read More
    Teresa G. January 25, 2016
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fit our application nicely

    Read More
    Amy G. December 11, 2015
  • Save Us Tons of $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and the Love Seat Slipcvoers a number of years ago in the Sage green colour. We had "inherited" two pieces from the family which were structurally in good shape, but stained. Have laundered this a number of times and it washes and dries to look just like new.

    Read More
    Irena T. September 29, 2015
  • It fit my old couch with a loose pillow back, but
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my old couch with a loose pillow back. I think if my couch were a different style, it would stay on better. The appearance is very "rec room". It protects the couch from the grandkids.

    Read More
    Marsha R. August 20, 2015
  • Great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, best one I have found and great price too. Have to keep tucking them but not a big deal. Have bought in different colors

    Read More
    rocksmom10 April 2, 2013
  • nice slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in sage green for my couch and love seat. They apply easily-great elasticity and good fit. I have laundered them twice since getting and they launder quite well, seem softer after. maintains color and re-apply well with no loss of elasticity or fit. Great price.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 6, 2013
  • I love this cover for our sofa. It fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cover. We wer given a huge sofa that was a maroon/burgundy color. Didn't go with our decor, so I purchase this Sage colored cover and love it! It looks and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    deeva1998 September 18, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. Was actually very surprised by the quality of the product and how well it fit. It fit so well that people thought I got a new couch and love seat.

    Read More
    tropicgal66 September 18, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was recommended for odd size sofas. I have one of those, and with a little creative tucking this slipcover has worked well. The purpose was simply to protect the furniture from the new dogs; the bonus is that it matches my curtains perfectly, looks nice and washes well.

    Read More
    celloplayer August 19, 2012
  • Stretch Waffle T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

    It's a great product I can recommend it to everyone. I was hesitant to try but reading the reviews I chose this one and it couldn't even be better. Everybody now thinks that I got a new couch...:)

    Read More
    picky100 August 14, 2012
  • Couch slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fit for the couch is a lot better then the loveseat these products have brought new life into my furniture

    Read More
    oliver1744 August 8, 2012
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this a while ago. It never did fit my sofa. It was too large and hung to the floor in places. I was trying to protect my furniture from pets and it worked for that.

    Read More
    nitra1 May 26, 2012
  • Good protection for couch
    Verified Purchase

    Would be even better if it included bars that could be tucked behind the cushions to keep them in place better. Would be worth paying a few extra dollars for that.

    Read More
    assumpt4725 April 30, 2012
  • Good Solution to stretch the sofa for a while more
    Verified Purchase

    It covered a 7 foot antique couch, that needed some appulstry work. Keeps the dog and kids from making it worse. Several corner are starting to lose the stitching after first year.

    Read More
    websling72 April 28, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great slipcover, easy to put on and easy to keep clean. I have 3 dogs and it actually seems to hide the hair pretty well, or rather it doesn't attract it like some fabrics. It's a nice item that's easy to deal with and best price I could find anywhere.

    Read More
    army5 April 23, 2012
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this when my house went on the market to sell. I was looking for an inexpensive fix for our rec room sofa which is about 15 years old, but sooooo comfortable that I hated to get rid of it with its sad, threadbare upholstery. I wanted a bright, fun color and saw the 'garnet' cover which looked perfect. It shipped quickly, but the color is not as bright as the online picture. However, it looked better than what I had, so I gave it a try. I was not disappointed! It took about 3 minutes to throw this on and tuck in the corners and what a huge difference! It looks great and is very soft. It stays in place very well and I have yet to have to readjust it (much different than a linen-type cover I once had). I also really like the waffle weave because it does not have to go on perfectly like a striped one would. I purchased the ottoman cover as well, which looks like it would cover pretty much any size! Too bad about the color, but other than that, I really do like it.

    Read More
    suziqtpi March 14, 2012