Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch T-Cushion 2-piece Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but this slip cover did the trick and stayed put even with the grandchildren around.

    Read More
    sidk April 24, 2017
  • The Best Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    You'd never know these were covers! I've used many different styles of slipcovers over the years. These are the absolute best EVER!

    Read More
    Margaret C. March 1, 2017
  • True Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a glove and cleans so easily.

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 21, 2016
  • Bj
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several sure fit love seat and sofa covers this was not what I expected at all. It was not leather it seem to be polyester with brown and black stripes.

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 14, 2015
  • MT
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not have pets, kids, dust, blankets with fuzz or any other foreign objects in your home, then this cover will work for you. Otherwise EVERYTHING sticks to it and is very hard to remove. Strange fabric. Not like leather at all, but thin and clingy. Stretches well, but need constant tucking in. Regret the purchase, but feel I should not return due to all it has attracted and numerous wipedowns.

    Read More
    MT. July 20, 2015
  • Sure Fit Brown Stretch T-Cushion 2-piece Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Not so much of a leather look but a GREAT product! I wash it once every 3-4 months depending on how dirty it gets. I've had this product for over a year and have washed it several times. It still fits like it did the day I bought it.

    Read More
    buggdiva June 4, 2015
  • Jayj jay
    Verified Purchase

    These covers were superb. Stay in place always. Many compliments. Excellent value and quality.

    Read More
    Judith J. February 24, 2015
  • Sure Fit Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was an excellent purchase, good quality, plenty of room to fit the loveseat that I purchased it for. Nice fabric, fit well, arrived quickly and a good value for the price. I would buy this product again!!!

    Read More
    jewelry1239 June 20, 2013
  • slipcover is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This fit our oversized loveseat to a T...we love it---looks durable too. It looks close to leather; but, you won't stick to it!

    Read More
    singaporeangel May 20, 2013
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with loveseat covers...changes the appearance of the rooms

    Read More
    babyd1 February 5, 2013
  • sure fit slipcovers

    best covers i have ever bought the quality is great stays on

    Read More
    robinshep November 17, 2012
  • Great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Our couch was on the large side of the description but this cover stretches to fit. It hardly looks like a cover and hard surprised many guests of ours! Stands up well to two dogs, one who is 60 pounds. Cleans easy by vacuuming.

    Read More
    gahorseygal October 16, 2012
  • Fantastic slipcover. Brown is darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slipcovers. My couches look brand new and they don't look like slipcovers. I enjoyed the tips that were on the surefit website to help the slipcover stay in place.

    Read More
    physicsqueen July 11, 2012
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    great slipcover. Looks good I would recommend highly

    Read More
    jbreitz February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ainsly August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links