Today: $129.99

MSRP: $154.99

Save $25.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Suede Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what our furniture really looks like anymore b/c this has been protecting it very well

    Read More
    Craig D. June 20, 2016
  • Nora M.
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to put on the sofa. I used a dowel across the back and at each end between the sofa and cushions to keep the slipcover in place. That seems to be working. I like the elastic around the bottom because it keeps it snug against the sofa. I looks a lot better than what is being covered up. So far so good.

    Read More
    Gary M. May 20, 2016
  • Latishalay
    Verified Purchase

    The best slip cover ever. Stays in place and no one could tell that it was a slip cover.

    Read More
    Latisha L. December 26, 2015
  • Easy Update
    Verified Purchase

    A quick and easy update for my sofa! This slipcover stays in place and just needs an occasional retucking to smooth it out.

    Read More
    MMG June 9, 2015
  • Great fit for long sofa, and very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sofa cover, looks great , stays in place, easy to put on and very soft, I was very pleased with this product

    Read More
    homeowner65 December 25, 2013
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Have Queen Anne style furniture that is an odd shape. Still fits relatively good and stays snug even with the dog laying on it

    Read More
    sanken48 December 24, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a wing chair cover in this same fabric and it fit so well I ordered one for the sofa. The sofa fit is not quite as good. I had to struggle to get it on and it tends to sag, but it looks good, feels good and the color is just what I was looking for. Over all very nice.

    Read More
    pumpkinhill December 6, 2013
  • Looks good and great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering three different styles in slipcovers I ordered this one because of the good reviews. It was a tug of war to get on my oversized (96") long sofa, but once it is on, it stays in place and looks great! Overstock customer service is the very best! Always curtious and helpful, a real pleasure to shop this site.

    Read More
    kfcm October 2, 2013
  • I was so excited to get these until...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these until I saw the color. I ordered Burgundy but it was WAY more purple than what was shown on the site. If the color had been true to what is shown, they would of been perfect. I also ordered the Stretch Pique Ottoman cover that was shown as a grouping to go with this and a chair I have. I knew the colors might be slightly different given the color names but they are not even close to be considered as a grouping. So if you're thinking about it, don't do it. Learn from my mistake. I will be returning the chair and sofa cover and keeping the ottoman cover. It's the only thing that even goes with what I already have.

    Read More
    angiestiemsma July 11, 2013
  • Excellent Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in oatmeal but wanted it in red but didn't want a burgundy color, as the red was described by another reviewer. I might eventually order it. That being said, based on other reviews I was a little concerned the oatmeal might be a little too light or white for my taste, but it's exactly as shown on my computer screen. I think even the taupe (or sabre?) one might have been nice too. But the slipcover fits my couch great. I have an older, non-fluffy sofa, just a basic green and pink floral Ethan Allen thing my grandmother bought in the '90's. My sofa is 84" and the seat cushions are about 72." One reviewer wrote that the seat cover was too big for her cushions, and that was a concern for me since mine are about the same size, but it really works nicely with no extra fabric. It was a little tricky getting them in there, but not at all hard. You just need a little coordination. The cover over the sofa is a little baggy in the corners going from front to back, but like I said, this isn't an oversized sofa; I didn't really expect it to be super snug. However, the excess fabric was really easy to tuck into the creases in the sofa so it looks great. Putting the slipcover on my sofa was also very easy, although I had removed the three back cushions and then realized, after getting the slipcover on, that they should have gone under it. It worked well though, because my back cushions actually sit on the seat cushions, so I put the big seat cushion section on, lifted the back, and slid the back cushions into the slipcover. It really looks nice. I just wish I'd tried the red. I've had red sofas for the last 6 years and just sold them, so I'm not in love with the bland colors in my living room right now. The fabric is a lot softer than I had expected it to be, and it also seems very sturdy. I just put the cover on the sofa now so I haven't had a chance to see how it reacts to the washer and dryer, but I'm not concerned. I would absolutely recommend this slipcover to someone looking for one.

    Read More
    lizzzzeeee July 8, 2013
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    Like the companion chair cover, this was huge when I tried to make it fit over my three-seat, 89-inch sofa. The fabric seemed too thin to last, and was no improvement over my somewhat faded sofa I returned it.

    Read More
    pkat50 June 22, 2013
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have an excellent sofa, that was hand made by Sofa's Plus. This was over 15 years ago. The sofa was still in excellent condition, BUT I was really tired of the fabric print on it. I was going for a different look. I had been looking for a slipcover, this slipcover, in all the stores in my area. I had seen it before, but didn't grab it up at that time. Well none of the stores in my area carry this slipcover in the stores any longer. This slipcover is only available online. I was hesitant to order a slipcover without being able to touch it and stretch it. I was more than pleased when I received it. It gave my living room a whole new feel and allowed me to re-decorate.

    Read More
    msmaj4700 June 7, 2013
  • redspike45
    Verified Purchase

    love the cover and it was very soft and also fit very well.

    Read More
    redspike45 May 11, 2013
  • Best slipcover, ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things... I've had it a while now and it gets lots of use by humans and cats and a dog... Stays where it belongs... Fits as it should. So easy to slip out cushions to wash cover. I let it air dry and it still looks new. Pet hairs brush off and do not get trapped in fabric. It has extended the life of a comfortable but ugly plaid couch. True to size as listed.

    Read More
    mrsprettyhouse May 7, 2013
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the slip cover. Does not move pull out of sofa. If the cushions wrinkle up a little from sitting you just take a pinch of the fabric pull it up and let go and it goes smooth.

    Read More
    samantha72 April 4, 2013
  • Very nice cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this cover. I purchased one that was suede but not stretch and it did not fit at all. The stretch makes it very flexible between couch sizes. I wish the color was a little darker but it is neutral. I would highly recommend this cover. It really makes an old couch look new. Although I do wonder how it will hold up. I thought it was a little pricy for the quality.

    Read More
    walshwoman February 27, 2013
  • Stretch Suede Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the slip covers. We did have brown slip covers before and we need a change and went for the red. Great product to cover your old comfortable couch that is still good shape except the sun beating fadded spots. I would Highly Recomment to anyone to purchase these before you go out and buy new furnature!!!

    Read More
    happyhajnos February 13, 2013
  • Stays put
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric seemed thin compared to cotton ones I have had, but this stretches and fits snuggly without shifting out of place even after full family use.Dark busy upholstery underneath doe not show through.I Was able to change decor at our cottage inexpensively and have a solid neutral cover that I can wash when dirty. There is no signs of wear after a full season and no snags or anything from our small dog who runs down its length to look our the window.

    Read More
    winnipegjo December 16, 2012
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    The first cover arrived with some little cuts in it-soon as I emailed them they sent me a return authorization and I was sent a new one that arrived in 3 days! They have great customer service!

    Read More
    1marianj November 27, 2012
  • The color was all wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    Please re-dye this product or make it look like the one in the site image.

    Read More
    ronibee November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links