Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Suede Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this cover. Best part is it's one piece and the ties hold it in place. Fits wonderful. Also the Oatmeal color is a light beige and very nice. Soft too. May get another for a friend.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. September 13, 2017
  • Stretch cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just great in every way, especially quality

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • Hard to put on
    Verified Purchase

    Very very difficult to put on

    Read More
    Pamela J. May 28, 2017
  • Again didn't send color ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Love material But I ordered color in camel and it came in taupe. This is the last purchase I will buy. I bought coffee table and it started brown and that came black. Is someone in packaging department color blind! To much hassle to return so selling.

    Read More
    Mary N. April 4, 2017
  • Great- looks like a whole new recliner!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to clean!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 6, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly but moved every time I moved. I removed it totally.

    Read More
    Lillian C. February 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and the feel of this material. My disappointment relates to the product description. This cover specifically said it fit large recliners, but it did not fit ours. The instructions tell you to pull tightly, but when I realized the stitching would not take much of that, I had to stop. I read one review that said he kept pulling and stretching like the directions said, but then the stitching pulled out. I can see how someone would easily do this. Fortunately, I read many reviews before I purchased it, so I was very careful when putting it on my recliner!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 1, 2017
  • Weak seams
    Verified Purchase

    Foot recliner ripped upon installation. The slipcover is fitted but that being the case it also ripped easily. Now I'm stuck with it. :-(

    Read More
    gutierrez December 30, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great stay in place.

    Read More
    bcmin2002 November 5, 2016
  • Rosa
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice slipcover, it is soft, it fits my recliner perfectly, looks great and very comfortable. Oh I like the color match perfectly with my curtains.

    Read More
    Luis D. September 18, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put on and even with 3 basset hounds who sleep in the chairs it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Jo P. July 15, 2016
  • SusieQ123
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover didn't last very long, it was too thin and didn't adjust well onto the recliner.

    Read More
    SusieQ123 July 3, 2016
  • dark color
    Verified Purchase

    Got brown and it slips off the chair

    Read More
    dropdeadbeautifulbecky May 30, 2016
  • Holding up well!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't rate this right away; I waited to see how it would hold up. I have washed it many times and it still holds it's fit. Good product!

    Read More
    Nancy F. May 21, 2016
  • Recliner searcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit pretty good for a recliner. I bought two.

    Read More
    Ramona C. May 11, 2016
  • Almost a hit.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the feel, but cannot get it to fit right. This is the 3rd Sure fit cover I have had on this recliner so I don't know why it is not fitting right unless this is a 2nd. Have always bought my covers at Bed Bath and Beyond and paid more. Is this what happens when you buy from Overstock??

    Read More
    Jeanne W. April 28, 2016
  • Ms. L
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it is pictured. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. April 18, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to cover up dirt and grime from dogs sleeping on the chair

    Read More
    Helen C. April 10, 2016
  • Jimwen
    Verified Purchase

    Feels and looks great. It was easy to put on my favorite chair.

    Read More
    James P. April 10, 2016
  • Saved my chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good chair bone wise...just the leatherette was flaking off . Cover fits great !

    Read More
    OstkUser87818 March 17, 2016