| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Suede Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described...gets the job done

    Read More
    Dawn d. April 11, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy. It makes my sofa look like new. This cover is also washable. Great product!

    Read More
    Wanda G. October 25, 2016
  • Very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what our furniture really looks like anymore b/c this has been protecting it very well

    Read More
    Craig D. June 20, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fit great and I would definitely purchase it again. I purchased the red one and unfortunately it is more burgundy than red.

    Read More
    stanbi November 13, 2015
  • It FIT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very leery about buying a slipcover for my living room chair because I was worried that it would not fit properly, or look funny when finally in place. To my pleasant surprise this slipcover looks great and fit a very difficult shaped fully upholstered chair. The legs of my chair are even upholstered to add to my idea of the difficulty of using a slipcover. I had plenty of room to spare with this slipcover with the excess fabric tucking neatly into the inner sides of the chair. I could have had an even bigger chair and this cover would have stretched to fit. So far there is no slipping of the slipcover off the chair, partly due to the fact that this fabric has held well with the fabric that was already on my chair and the stretch to fit convenience of the cover itself.

    Read More
    OstkUser26178 April 8, 2015
  • Fits chair and a half
    Verified Purchase

    Cover stretches to cover my chair and a half, but seat cushion cover was unusable (too small) Had to cover with throw pillows. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tricia E. March 19, 2015
  • Great product - I've had since 2009
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this on a sturdy chair that had outdated paisley print on it. I've used it for four years. The only issue I have had is that my cat nicked it with a claw, but it hasn't cause it to run or have any issues - just a tiny spot that probably no one but me notices. This has definitely extended the life and style of a very comfy chair that I love. The two piece design and the stretchy fabric allow me to tidy and tuck the extra fabric on occasion, but I would highly recommend this product and may reorder a different color sometime in the near future.

    Read More
    mmepps September 23, 2013
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I found that threads stuck to the fabric and I couldn't even vacuum them off. I even used a sticky lint roller and no luck. Not very happy with the end product. It would be fine if you are putting on a chair with little use.

    Read More
    maryquilts August 12, 2013
  • color doesn't match as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these until I saw the color. I ordered Burgundy but it was WAY more purple than what was shown on the site. If the color had been true to what is shown, they would of been perfect. I also ordered the Stretch Pique Ottoman cover that was shown as a grouping to go with this and a chair I have. I knew the colors might be slightly different given the color names but they are not even close to be considered as a grouping. So if you're thinking about it, don't do it. Learn from my mistake. I will be returning the chair and sofa cover and keeping the ottoman cover. It's the only thing that even goes with what I already have.

    Read More
    angiestiemsma July 11, 2013
  • Way Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were easy to follow, but when I tried to line up the seams with the arms of my chair, then tuck everything in, it looked tacky. I think this might work for a giant-size chair, but it was impossible to tuck the fabric tight enough, and mine is not a small chair. The fabric stretched fine but it seemed like it would not last. I returned it.

    Read More
    pkat50 June 22, 2013
  • Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover was too large for our chair so we returned it - I later found a better one for half the price at BB&B.

    Read More
    steevereno April 30, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a slip cover that fits, is attractive and renewed a favorite chair. I love the texture and quality. Once it is on, it stays put. No need to adjust it every time it is sat on. I ordered the taupe and the color is great. Looks like it cost much more too.

    Read More
    pollyos1 March 15, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the lake where I used it mainly to change decor to new color scheme. I normally buy cotton but chose this for color. It actually works better than the cotton that needed frequent adjustments. This stays put. The fabric is not luxurious but is fine for a furniture update. Used it for a full season and there is no pilling or any other signs of wear, and I have a poodle that is up and down the furniture to look out the windows. Not washed it yet. The fit has the odd wrinkle, but nothing too bad.Color is a nice sandy stony beige, no pink undertones that beiges sometimes have, looks good with everything.

    Read More
    winnipegjo December 16, 2012
  • Excellent covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy as I have had bought slip covers in the past and had to return them. These are wonderful! I bought them for 2 chairs that were not oversized but not small either. They are new chairs but once in the house I decided to relocate them and their color was not right for the room. I bought the oatmeal and it is true to the photo on my computer. Easy to put on, stretchy and would fit a much larger chair, however with some tucking they look great the seat cover had to be folded in the back but it does not show as it is tucked underneath. The covers are soft suede like and I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    annise2 November 7, 2012
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had just gotten a $750 quote, labor only, to re upholster my chair. I paid $1,000for the chair and ottoman and was not willing to spend that much again. I got the idea to slip cover it and then re do the ottoman myself. I am VERY pleased with the outcome. Makes the whole room look different. I am a professional Stager and this one little change made the whole room come alive!! I would tell anyone to try this for a change at a tenth of the price. Overtsock.Com scores again in my book!!

    Read More
    kdozaco July 10, 2012
  • Great fitting slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like this slip cover. It completely covers the chair and looks good.

    Read More
    pebbles101 June 20, 2012
  • beautiful fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a glove. My chair looks almost new.Has anyone washed this yet?

    Read More
    depava April 4, 2012
  • Forgive the Cat!
    Verified Purchase

    When my cat scratched my tweedy chair to the point of looking shredded (I do trim her nails!), I knew reupholstering would be throwing money away. This was such as easy fix and the cover looks great. The material is suede-like and very stretchy. It fits perfectly and with a little tucking in around the arms, the fit is smooth (well...not as perfect as the photo) - but way better than I imagined. The cat doesn't seem interested in the smooth fabric, so I'm thrilled. The color is oatmeal but I would have called it taupe.

    Read More
    rootabaga4 March 29, 2012
  • Nice slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slip covers. They were soft and the color was a rich chocolate brown

    Read More
    mariedan November 23, 2011
  • Slipcover fits beautifully and looks custom made.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the slipcovers and would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    palspep November 7, 2011
Sponsored Links