Starting at: $66.99

Save $33.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Easy to fit to chair
    Verified Purchase

    While a bit darker blue than pictured, it fits well in our room. It looks like corduroy from a distance . This would NOT work with no cushion chair, must have t cushion to fit correctly. Lots of fabric to fold on to get the right fit. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Ann E. March 5, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect, material was exact color, definitely a winner!

    Read More
    cape924 January 26, 2016
  • Need a big wing chair for it to fit correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. While it seemed to be well made, it didn't fit as well as I had hoped. It is designed for a LARGE wingback chair. If the chair isn't big enough, you will be forever tucking in the extra.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 11, 2016
  • Great improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite material, but not horrible...kind felt "meh" about itn but it fit great!!

    Read More
    ghhhh January 9, 2016
  • Maureen M
    Verified Purchase

    Look good on but so difficult to get to that point.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 26, 2015
  • Nannie S
    Verified Purchase

    Covers ok, but color wasn't what I expected. Will be returning for a different item.

    Read More
    Nannie S. December 23, 2015
  • Wing Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Returned as wasn't the type I needed for my chairs.

    Read More
    Bejetta A. December 21, 2015
  • Navy Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these covers in the Navy color which I am very happy with. The online photo makes the color look like light blue. Placing the cover on the chairs was not difficult, the second being easier than the first once I knew what I was doing. The covers fit great, making the chairs appear reupholstered.

    Read More
    NOELLE L. December 13, 2015
  • Sharon Brower
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover was just as the pictures showed it and it looks great on my chair. the only problem is that after someone has sat in it it becomes sloppy and needs to be all tucked in again.

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 2, 2015
  • New life
    Verified Purchase

    Color as decribed, fit well and since addition

    Read More
    lorraine g. November 22, 2015
  • pmgarc
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a wind chair in my bedroom...Love the color but slightly larger than I expected but compliments my décor and I have managed to get it to fit well...For the price, I am satisfied....

    Read More
    Pauline M G. November 20, 2015
  • Slip Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is of good quality, Excellent fit. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    OstkUser58857 November 13, 2015
  • Wing chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits good and saves a chair for additional use.

    Read More
    cpyne November 3, 2015
  • Great fit on my small-ish wing chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These fit really well, do not look like they are out of the box slipcovers. They need to be readjusted after every use but it is minor slippage. I am experimenting with ways to correct that. The color was true to the picture, a soft green.

    Read More
    mccd2360 October 25, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    What a great fit for my queen Ann chair, that I had for over thirty years. I was thinking of having it professionally covered. Don't need to do it now. My friends thought I purchased a new chair. It's worth the money.

    Read More
    forgetit01 October 14, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover fit my wing chair perfectly. I had order the blue and the color is darker than I had expected it was closer to navy but the quality of the fabric is nice and the slip cover stays put after many months of daily sitting.

    Read More
    sedum July 16, 2015
  • BAD
    Verified Purchase

    The color (sand) is awful and not as pictured. It is a light tan with DARK brown stripes, not subtle at all like the photo shown. The fit is also poor, despite measuring carefully. Disappointing; this will be returned immediately.

    Read More
    Alison F. May 29, 2015
  • Susan 2
    Verified Purchase

    These fit great. They were very easy to put on.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 21, 2015
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This item fit very well and looks great. The chair almost looks as if it has been re-upholstered.

    Read More
    jcp5050 April 21, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    order sand color and the color and material were way off. Not what I expected

    Read More
    Maritza R. February 18, 2015
Sponsored Links