Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.98

MSRP: $99.99

Save $15.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm a believer
    Verified Purchase

    I always thought slipcovers were cheap looking and not worth the hassle. But, I can't afford new chairs right now, so I took a chance. I love this product !!! It took me about 5 minutes from box to chairs. The super fit is amazing and I don't think the slipcovers look like slipcovers at all. I would buy another set in a different color or print, if it was available, just to have an occasional change.

    Read More
    deberrra September 9, 2010
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is a lovely soft gold and blends nicely with existing furniture. I have purchased severalslipcovers from Overstock, and the only times I have ever had to return one was when the color was not the right shade to go with area in which it was to be used. Overstock is the only place I shop for slipcovers.

    Read More
    vintageatm January 2, 2013
  • Wing Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually using these covers on a pair of antique oyster back chairs I can't currently afford to re-upholster, and they fit better than I'd hoped. The extra width of the chairs is met by the height in the cover, the seat depth is fine, and the tapes to hold the slipcover in place at the legs is a great thing. The colour is excellent, though the fabric is very soft & not particularly durable. If your house is pet & kid free, these are the perfect choice. For a couple of seasons, even with pets & kids, these slipcovers are worth the price of a fresh look.

    Read More
    charlene64 December 26, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the blue one -- a denim shade. Has been a great piece to cover the wing back in all the wrong colors for my husband's office. Perfect. Washes well. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathi I. September 21, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well due to elastic around bottom and velcro that hooks around legs. Brown color is more of a dark tan. Will order again but buy a different color.

    Read More
    jpfromnc October 8, 2010
  • Looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked nothing like the picture. Instead of a light sand color with what I assumed would be even lighter stripes since I couldn't see any stripes in the picture, it was a dark tan color with dark brown stripes. I'm returning it immediately.

    Read More
    malerierose June 23, 2013
  • Color didn't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was unclear on return instructions, and I returned sofa slipcover as well as chair slipcovers due to color all in one box, and unfortunately Overstock only credited me with return of one item. It was a bit of trouble making multiple phone calls around the holidays, and a little distressing to know I was missing the money which I budgeted for slipcovers I still needed to buy. Representative helpful and we had credit within 24 hours. Beware that you are supposed to send each item in separate box and that means return shipping for each item.

    Read More
    decorating55 December 28, 2012
  • Nice Looking Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover was easy to put on and looks very nice.

    Read More
    patricia k. July 21, 2017
  • Wing Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks good!

    Read More
    Treebs July 5, 2017
  • wing chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't like it at all but I'm using it where it isn't viewed very often. Never stays smooth. Material is flimsy and wrinkled looking. I've had other slipcovers that fit beautifully but this wasn't one of them.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 4, 2017
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to fit.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 3, 2017
  • Nice fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the cover & it fits great!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and love the color.

    Read More
    Debora M. December 13, 2016
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Didn't fit like the description. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Debbie A. December 2, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, too stretchy and not true to color..very disappointed

    Read More
    Doris H. October 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Very nice until you find the need to wash. Some shrinkage.

    Read More
    Juliana W. October 15, 2016
  • Good substitute for reupholstering
    Verified Purchase

    1st one returned as a small hole on the side. The slipcover itself fitted we t there are areas mostly along the bottom cushion that I need to figure out. Maybe Velcro or fabric tape to hold in place. I can see adjusting this cover every time someone sits there.

    Read More
    Don G. September 7, 2016
  • Really good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thin stripe and it makes an old favorite new again...

    Read More
    pagwoman July 6, 2016
  • Looks pretty good.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes on easily enough, looks pretty good. Sort of a stretchy corduroy material, obviously not expensive or upholstery, but covers the color of what's underneath it and looks pretty good in a den or family room if nobody sits on it a lot.

    Read More
    rebelrebel June 20, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Look hideous on the chair. ...

    Read More
    virginia d. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links