Starting at: $66.99

Save $33.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to fit.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 3, 2017
  • Nice fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the cover & it fits great!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and love the color.

    Read More
    Debora M. December 13, 2016
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Didn't fit like the description. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Debbie A. December 2, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, too stretchy and not true to color..very disappointed

    Read More
    Doris H. October 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Very nice until you find the need to wash. Some shrinkage.

    Read More
    Juliana W. October 15, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the blue one -- a denim shade. Has been a great piece to cover the wing back in all the wrong colors for my husband's office. Perfect. Washes well. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathi I. September 21, 2016
  • Good substitute for reupholstering
    Verified Purchase

    1st one returned as a small hole on the side. The slipcover itself fitted we t there are areas mostly along the bottom cushion that I need to figure out. Maybe Velcro or fabric tape to hold in place. I can see adjusting this cover every time someone sits there.

    Read More
    Don G. September 7, 2016
  • Really good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thin stripe and it makes an old favorite new again...

    Read More
    pagwoman July 6, 2016
  • Looks pretty good.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes on easily enough, looks pretty good. Sort of a stretchy corduroy material, obviously not expensive or upholstery, but covers the color of what's underneath it and looks pretty good in a den or family room if nobody sits on it a lot.

    Read More
    rebelrebel June 20, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Look hideous on the chair. ...

    Read More
    virginia d. June 4, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for just the right slipcover for a flowered wing back chair - found it. Looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    cakolbe May 24, 2016
  • Buyer of Slipcovers - 2
    Verified Purchase

    I was not please with the color and didn't fit well after I made the adjustments.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 24, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover is nice but the color did not fit my decor.

    Read More
    lgriff April 7, 2016
  • Easy to fit to chair
    Verified Purchase

    While a bit darker blue than pictured, it fits well in our room. It looks like corduroy from a distance . This would NOT work with no cushion chair, must have t cushion to fit correctly. Lots of fabric to fold on to get the right fit. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Ann E. March 5, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect, material was exact color, definitely a winner!

    Read More
    cape924 January 26, 2016
  • Need a big wing chair for it to fit correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. While it seemed to be well made, it didn't fit as well as I had hoped. It is designed for a LARGE wingback chair. If the chair isn't big enough, you will be forever tucking in the extra.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 11, 2016
  • Great improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite material, but not horrible...kind felt "meh" about itn but it fit great!!

    Read More
    ghhhh January 9, 2016
  • Maureen M
    Verified Purchase

    Look good on but so difficult to get to that point.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 26, 2015
  • Nannie S
    Verified Purchase

    Covers ok, but color wasn't what I expected. Will be returning for a different item.

    Read More
    Nannie S. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links