Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $84.98

Save $15.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover was easy to put on and looks very nice.

    Read More
    patricia k. July 21, 2017
  • Wing Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks good!

    Read More
    Treebs July 5, 2017
  • wing chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't like it at all but I'm using it where it isn't viewed very often. Never stays smooth. Material is flimsy and wrinkled looking. I've had other slipcovers that fit beautifully but this wasn't one of them.

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 4, 2017
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to fit.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 3, 2017
  • Nice fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the cover & it fits great!

    Read More
    Christine L. February 13, 2017
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and love the color.

    Read More
    Debora M. December 13, 2016
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Didn't fit like the description. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Debbie A. December 2, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, too stretchy and not true to color..very disappointed

    Read More
    Doris H. October 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Very nice until you find the need to wash. Some shrinkage.

    Read More
    Juliana W. October 15, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the blue one -- a denim shade. Has been a great piece to cover the wing back in all the wrong colors for my husband's office. Perfect. Washes well. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathi I. September 21, 2016
  • Good substitute for reupholstering
    Verified Purchase

    1st one returned as a small hole on the side. The slipcover itself fitted we t there are areas mostly along the bottom cushion that I need to figure out. Maybe Velcro or fabric tape to hold in place. I can see adjusting this cover every time someone sits there.

    Read More
    Don G. September 7, 2016
  • Really good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thin stripe and it makes an old favorite new again...

    Read More
    pagwoman July 6, 2016
  • Looks pretty good.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes on easily enough, looks pretty good. Sort of a stretchy corduroy material, obviously not expensive or upholstery, but covers the color of what's underneath it and looks pretty good in a den or family room if nobody sits on it a lot.

    Read More
    rebelrebel June 20, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Look hideous on the chair. ...

    Read More
    virginia d. June 4, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for just the right slipcover for a flowered wing back chair - found it. Looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    cakolbe May 24, 2016
  • Buyer of Slipcovers - 2
    Verified Purchase

    I was not please with the color and didn't fit well after I made the adjustments.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 24, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover is nice but the color did not fit my decor.

    Read More
    lgriff April 7, 2016
  • Easy to fit to chair
    Verified Purchase

    While a bit darker blue than pictured, it fits well in our room. It looks like corduroy from a distance . This would NOT work with no cushion chair, must have t cushion to fit correctly. Lots of fabric to fold on to get the right fit. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Ann E. March 5, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect, material was exact color, definitely a winner!

    Read More
    cape924 January 26, 2016
  • Need a big wing chair for it to fit correctly
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product. While it seemed to be well made, it didn't fit as well as I had hoped. It is designed for a LARGE wingback chair. If the chair isn't big enough, you will be forever tucking in the extra.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 11, 2016
Sponsored Links