Starting at: $92.54

Save $52.45 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • sure fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sofa and loveseat covers, the cushion cover does fit 3 cushions easily but it will show the indentations between the cushions not like in the picture.

    Read More
    susan d. April 28, 2017
  • Sofa slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice quality and easy to put on. A nice way to update an old sofa.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 27, 2017
  • New look for old sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit! My sofa looks like New!

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 5, 2017
  • stretched well and was a neutral color
    Verified Purchase

    good stretchy fabric and pleasing tan color

    Read More
    GMB March 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and good material worth getting

    Read More
    dmsslc January 24, 2017
  • Sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for what it is intended for

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Nice fit and color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and color very clean look.

    Read More
    Eglantina B. November 8, 2016
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, fits well, nice material

    Read More
    lindad601 October 1, 2016
  • Saddlers
    Verified Purchase

    These fit well with my T-Cushion sofa. Once tucked in, it stays in place. I do not have to retuck if for weeks

    Read More
    Saddlers September 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Totally changes the look of dated furniture

    Read More
    cindy h. August 30, 2016
  • Best fit ever !
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered a slipcover but it was way to large even for my sofa. Then tried the stretch cover and it was great. Good quality for the price !

    Read More
    Christine H. August 15, 2016
  • Best from Surefit
    Verified Purchase

    I did something different! I put sofa cover on. Instead of putting the zippered seat cover on seat cushion, I put it on the loose back cushions after thoroughly tucking the cover all around sofa frame.

    Read More
    ruerenard August 14, 2016
  • Not even close to fitting!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase a slipcover online and boy was I right. My couch was smaller than the maximum size listed on the product and it still didn't come close to fitting! I was refunded, but had to pay for return shipping even though the product wasn't advertised correctly. Next time I'll be sure to purchase from someplace I can return in store for free! Buying from Overstock cost me $*** for nothing.

    Read More
    Beth C. August 2, 2016
  • Didn't fit right and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even though my cough is shaped much liked the picture the slip cover didn't fit well and the seams were poorly sewn, as they were coming apart.

    Read More
    liznkenny July 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cover would not stay in place so everytime we sat on couch had to readjust. Not worth the aggravation

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 2, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and fits good. Colors are good and wash beautifully

    Read More
    ann9555 May 30, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Navy to cover our white sofa and loveseat to protect from dogs and Grandkids. We hesitated on the Navy thinking it might be too dark. It turned out they are a mid navy and went get in our coastal themed home. Easy to put on. The t covers fit the seat pillows perfectly. No need to readjust each night. We are pleased with the overall effect and product.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. May 7, 2016
  • Wendy C.
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was a bit tricky to put on. Lots of stretching and maneuvering to get it to fit. The real problem is that it doesn't stay on. The zipper on the seat cushions comes undone each time someone sits on the sofa and then the cover slips off. This was a waste of money. A real disappointment since I've had great success with other Sure Fit products.

    Read More
    Wendy C. April 13, 2016
  • Wonderful slip cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to install and doesn't slip around at all. I don't have to continue adjusting it like on other slip covers that I have purchased. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    brightideas April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links