Starting at $93.99

Save $51.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with the quality and durability of this Sure Fit slip cover! We have 3 big dogs, Giant Schnauzer, American Bulldog, and a Collie who are always laying down and sitting on our sofa and this slip cover doesn't move or lose it's shape! My only complaint, and it's more because our collie sheds, is dog hair/lint does cling to it, but it comes right off with the vacuum. So I don't know if I would recommend it for anyone with long hair dogs/cat if you aren't a person who vacuums daily, but other than that, definitely an excellent choice and worth the money!

    Read More
    Maria L. November 13, 2017
  • my title?
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it's a nice fit.

    Read More
    Gloria T. November 7, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    but I didn't like using a cover. Ended up buying new couch.

    Read More
    bjb2 November 6, 2017
  • Really nice slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a very nice slip cover even though I had to return it because it was to small for my sofa. I plan on reordering another one but a different size if one is made big enough for my sofa. however they are really stretchy and do snap right back into shape.

    Read More
    Ronald P. October 31, 2017
  • T Design Couch Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this cover! Have been looking forever for a reasonably priced couch cover for T cushions. My couch has 2 seats and had concerns on how it would look. Couldn't be more satisfied! Just nip and tuck and it came out looking like a new couch. I've read reviews saying it is a pin stripe but it actually has the appearance of corduroy. The couch is an egg shell color and I have 2 small dogs and so far this is working great to protect the couch and give it a fresh look. Just be sure to measure your existing furniture before ordering.

    Read More
    OstkUser1457386 October 30, 2017
  • Where are my pillow covers?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa slipcover fit my sofa very nice and could have earned a 5, but I still needed covers for the back pillows. Nevertheless, a good buy.....

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. October 13, 2017
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on, washable & stays in place. Gave new life to my furniture..

    Read More
    Tami B. September 3, 2017
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    See title of review for review

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a couch in our bonus room that we wanted to protect from our pets (we have a shredder cat, not to be confused with a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle). We ordered this and hoped that with a T cushion it would look good and fit. Success in both areas! We have other slipcovers for this couch, but this is our daily go to and is only off for washing. Nice slipcover.

    Read More
    linda f. June 18, 2017
  • 2 piece sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just perfectly. Fabric is a very fine stripe of 2 similar colors so not flashy.

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 4, 2017
  • does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i really like this sofa slipcover but it does not fit my sofa. It is about 3-4" too small so i have to return it. I did not measure correctly as my sofa is extra long.

    Read More
    btlove June 3, 2017
  • Doesn't fit like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a lot of work to put in place, and it doesn't stay neat like the photo. On my sofa, it also didn't pull down all the way, allowing the upholstery to peek out in places. It did a decent job of keeping my sofa clean, but was difficult to keep in place and looking neat.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 27, 2017
  • sure fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sofa and loveseat covers, the cushion cover does fit 3 cushions easily but it will show the indentations between the cushions not like in the picture.

    Read More
    susan d. April 28, 2017
  • Sofa slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice quality and easy to put on. A nice way to update an old sofa.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 27, 2017
  • New look for old sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit! My sofa looks like New!

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 5, 2017
  • stretched well and was a neutral color
    Verified Purchase

    good stretchy fabric and pleasing tan color

    Read More
    GMB March 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and good material worth getting

    Read More
    dmsslc January 24, 2017
  • Sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Works good for what it is intended for

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Nice fit and color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and color very clean look.

    Read More
    Eglantina B. November 8, 2016
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016