Starting at: $86.09

Save $69.90 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok. There are hard to fit and don't look the best but I think that's the way all of these are

    Read More
    Dianne L. February 24, 2017
  • Savers!
    Verified Purchase

    These have been very useful and are serving the purpose for now.

    Read More
    trishthefish February 17, 2017
  • Perfect for covering a 30 year old loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    This Surefit Slipcover fits perfectly on my loveseat. I did not want to purchase a new loveseat as mine is a perfect size and is in great shape. Just be careful when you order one that you get the proper one to fit your cushion. I have one cushion, some others are split cushions. I wish that this had come in a lighter weight material, as it feels like courdery, but it certainly did the job and changed the whole look of the loveseat. I would definitely buy Surefit again.

    Read More
    rockawaybch January 23, 2017
  • JUST SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    The material is too stretchy and it snags very easily.

    Read More
    susan d. December 30, 2016
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly and stays in place

    Read More
    Saddlers September 16, 2016
  • Very Nice Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I actually used this for a small couch... it fit large on my small couch, and I am not crazy about the seams on the outside, but it is nice and I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    John C. May 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with sofa cover. Really nice. Fit perfect. Mid navy that isn't real dark. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. May 7, 2016
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat cover is an extremely well made product. The subtle stripping is a very attractive feature. A beautiful addition to the room.

    Read More
    Judy H. February 27, 2016
  • Lasted a Long time
    Verified Purchase

    With 4 dogs, these have lasted a very long time. Now it is time for new ones and I am opting for same covers.

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 26, 2016
  • great way to change the look of an ugly loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    took a bit of maneuvering to get it on, but love it!

    Read More
    lshopalot January 27, 2016
  • Loved the set
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa cushion worked beautifully to cover our very outdated, overstuffed loveseat. Very little tucking required due to the size of our loveseat.

    Read More
    Rachel L. December 28, 2015
  • Slip covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the couch and love seat size slip covers to match. The couch fit perfect and the love seat was a little off but I was able to tuck in what I needed. Great buy!

    Read More
    Srs14 December 3, 2015
  • Nice fit at a nice price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered premade slipcovers in the past and haven't been pleased. This one fits well and looks good.

    Read More
    Kathryn E A. November 19, 2015
  • Looks great but wears quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially very pleased with this cover, but after a year it was showing signs of wear from very light use. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    normd2015 November 13, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like upholstered and a separate cushion cover was great

    Read More
    Nellda D. August 20, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but quite plain. I returned this.

    Read More
    lindars July 30, 2015
  • Couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits so well. The color is not as bright as I was hoping but the couch sure looks better than it did without the cover!!

    Read More
    Lynn R. June 17, 2015
  • 2-piece T-cushion
    Verified Purchase

    My couch is 72', it has been hard to find a slipcover due to the fact that it is a small couch and has t-cushions.I don't believe the dimensions stated on the website are accurate. The loveseat slipcover dimensions state that it fits up to a 74' loveseat. With a lot of effort we got it on the couch and will be keeping it, (I am tired of sending back clovers that don't fit). I don't believe the T-cushion cover could spare 2 more inches. It is stretched so tight that it bows in the center and we can see the couch fabric through the material.

    Read More
    Richelle B. June 3, 2015
  • Pricey, but works well
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this cover on a small sofa in our vacation cabin. It's an odd size sofa, smaller than average, but larger than a loveseat. I can make this loveseat size cover fit with a lot of stretching and pulling, which I couldn't do with other brands. I wish it were less expensive, but it is well made and looks pretty good.

    Read More
    angelinco April 26, 2015
  • Happy with the cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is nice stretchy fabric and is comfortable to sit on. The furniture looks like a loveseat with a slipcover on it, but is attractive. There does seem to be a lot of fabric, but I just keep tucking in and it looks fine. It is baggy in the back with no where to tuck in, but most people do not see the back. It is very easy to neaten up after sitting on it, due to the stretchy nature of the fabric. Overall I am happy with the cover.

    Read More
    Carole R. February 2, 2015
Sponsored Links