Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about getting a slip cover for my chair, but I am really pleased with how it looks. Getting the separate cover for the seat cushion makes it look less like a slip cover. That and the stretchy material really makes all the difference with the fit. I don't have to be constantly fixing the cover, tucking it in etc. It stays in place. Even with my dog constantly jumping on it to look out the window. Also, my chair is big, a chair and a half...48" across and it still fit just fine.

    Read More
    misty12345 March 5, 2013
  • really great product
    Verified Purchase

    the slipcover was really nice but it did not fit my chair, no matter what i tried. too many wrinkles and folds i could not get rid of. the quality was great, it was just too large for my chair

    Read More
    charleyd February 13, 2013
  • Have a new Living Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I feel like I have a new living room suit! Slipcovers are well made and material has alot of stretch to fit furniture snuggly and look like they were custom made.

    Read More
    pittsbar November 29, 2012
  • poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had SureFit products before and never had this experience. These "overstocks" were very poor quality, not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    sillysuzrn November 11, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I never purchased a slip cover before...the photo shows a chair with the slip cover fitting perfectly...but in actuality the slip cover that comes is much larger. I understand it needs to be because there are many styles of chairs that this one slip cover is designed to fit....but my chair is large and there is still a lot of extra material from the slip cover that had to be tucked in. Also the sage green cover I purchased was darker than the photo displays. I do like the quality so far and it is very stretchy. I also like that it is designed in two pieces.

    Read More
    shopper1024 November 9, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This fit an over sized chair perfectly! The. Chair looks brand new.neutral color goes well with any decor. A great buy!

    Read More
    sevin11 October 16, 2012
  • Nice cover

    My armchair is small, so the cover is really too large. However, it works better than any other slipcover I have bought for it. The fabric is soft, cozy and attractive..

    Read More
    morgan1x September 15, 2012
  • Sure fit
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item within 4 days - exactly as as pictured - great fit

    Read More
    cookoo September 5, 2012
  • The chair cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    I though 2 piece meant that it would come with a piece for the ottoman. but I was wrong. It fits fine and accomplishes my goal of covering up a dirty looking chair which has been abused by my kids but remains comfortable.

    Read More
    lnrabin September 3, 2012
  • Nice fit and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my slipcover today and couldn't be more pleased. Took only about ten minutes to put on, and it fit almost as if custom made. Made my old chair look brand new.

    Read More
    edmondgirl August 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this cover. My chair is slightly larger than the measurements shown and it still fit! Happy that the fabric looks like a soft corduroy rather than striped as mentioned by previous customers.

    Read More
    bwhit June 14, 2012
  • Great for a slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of slipcovers but really wanted to change my green, red and gold fabric to something more neutral. I like that this has two pieces as it gives me somewhere to tuck and hide extra material. I do wish the chair slipcover were a little smaller, but it'll do.

    Read More
    dsthompson June 7, 2012
  • Love the stretch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big chair and was afraid this wouldn't stretch enough, but it fit well.

    Read More
    slbc March 10, 2012
  • Overstuffed Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised actually. I didn't expect it to fit so well....but I was very surprised. It fits very well and stays in place and I'm up and down all the time. I have two mini Dachshunds and they too are up and down all the time. Stays in place. Maybe one a week I push down the back and side of the top cushion. That's it. The seat cushion, is tight and looks great and stays tight and fit. My T cushion for this overstuffed chair is about 37". If you have a T cushion that size, you probably have a chair that is the right size too...overstuffed. It took a little time to get it on...the chair part, primarily the final back side...pulling it into place really....but once you did that, you put the T cushion on, push those side down on the back top cushion and the sides, you're finished. Again, it stays in place and that is what I was really concerned with. I have never put a slipcover on any of my furniture before, but with the dogs, I'm glad I bought it. I use to put fleece throws on the seat and had another throw over the back top cushion...I was always pushing down the side on the T cushion especially. This stays in place....can't say that enough. My chair look like an exact match to the one they show in the picture. Overstuffed, T cushion. Rounded arms...even down to the round feet on the chair. So that's probably why it fits like a glove.

    Read More
    suzanne35147 March 3, 2012
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I needed for an over sized chair for protection from an old man that was constantly eating in it and refused to use the blanket cover I used previously. It stays where it belongs and needs very little readjustment. I am very pleased with this slipcover.

    Read More
    uvxyz February 7, 2012
  • Big so it fit my oversize chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and stretchy to fit my over sized chair! I like the separate piece for the cushion, looks more custom fitted.

    Read More
    nday1957 January 6, 2012
  • slipcovers were perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers were super stretchy and fit beautifully. I've had them for two weeks and they continue to stay in place, where they belong. I would recommend this brand to anyone.

    Read More
    walkernovel September 29, 2011
  • Stretchy armchair cover.
    Verified Purchase

    The stretch fabric is hefty with a nice rib texture and the cover is well constructed and sewn. However as with any one-size-fits-all product, I found it difficult to get a good fit.

    Read More
    Jennifer M August 12, 2011
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I measured my chair and sofa before ordering and both were too big. Overstock will not exchange them so guess I'm out of my money.

    Read More
    justpeach May 11, 2011
  • Attractive slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cover. My chair is old and odd sized, so it does not fit as well as it would on newer chairs, but it still looks quite nice. The description says "stripe," which it is in a way, but I would call it corduroy.

    Read More
    scmarie May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links