Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Holds it's shape, even after washing. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol E. July 19, 2017
  • Good Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a slipcover for our white seersucker chair, and not only did this fit the bill, looks good (though a little darker than in the picture, actually navy like the description says), but it arrived lightning fast. Good slipcover!

    Read More
    linda f. June 24, 2017
  • Very happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have never purchased a slipcover before and I am pleasantly surprised with this product! I love the fabric and it was easy to put on the chair. I love it so much I ordered one for my sofa too! Saved me from having to buy new furniture.

    Read More
    Amy A. April 27, 2017
  • Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this purchase. This slip cover runs very big

    Read More
    maureen c. March 31, 2017
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the quality I was expecting but I will use it until I can get my chair reupholstered.

    Read More
    Lynda N. January 12, 2017
  • Great slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Very Nice, very stretchy fabric. This would fit almost any t-cushion chair, I just tucked in the extra in between the cushions. :)

    Read More
    Marilyn v. December 31, 2016
  • Good price and Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    It is better quality fabric than most of the chair slipcovers that I found. I needed specifically navy colored and had difficulty finding one that I liked. The small pinstripe gives it the illusion of a more denim shade from a distance, but it works just fine.

    Read More
    Anna O. December 7, 2016
  • Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Chair Sl
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece T-cushion Chair Slipcover

    Read More
    Rose B. October 27, 2016
  • slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little larger than my chair, but I tucked it,and it looks great

    Read More
    cindy h. August 30, 2016
  • Didn't fit right, terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Even though my chair is shaped identical to the picture the slipcover didn't fit right and there were holes in the seams.

    Read More
    liznkenny July 31, 2016
  • Lydee
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cover chair, tho chair size was a bit larger but able to utilize this cover. Very satisfied with its quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser329147 July 13, 2016
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This item fit perfectly! I am very happy with the look and the feel of the item.

    Read More
    E. B. May 14, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these slipcovers for three reasons: 1) A two-pc. cover doesn't really cover a 3-pc. chair 2) They aren't quite Navy blue 3) The fabric is so-so, not to my liking. However, my review doesn't mean they won't be great for another customer.

    Read More
    carolc720 May 7, 2016
  • Surefit Stretch T-Cushion Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and I was mostly concerned about the fit. Many of the reviews expressed dissatisfaction about the fit and movement of the material when on their chairs. I did not check the dimensions of the cover or my chair. I just looked and thought "that looks about right" and bought it. Well, I am so lucky that it was the perfect cover for my chair. My chair was a visually over-stimulating maroon damask swirl print, now it is a beautiful plush indigo beauty that goes perfectly with my other furniture and decor. Both the chair and t-cushion cover fit nice and tight. The stretchy material that it's made of is brilliant, and the price makes it an excellent value. I only recommend the same thing another reviewer mentioned. Make sure your chair is actually an oversized chair. Club chairs and accent chairs will be too small for a slipcover this big. Thank you O for another wonderful find.

    Read More
    Karla G. May 3, 2016
  • Excellent slipcover.
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to install and doesn't slip around at all. I don't have to continue adjusting it like on other slip covers that I have purchased. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    brightideas April 10, 2016
  • Just what I needed

    It took both my husband I to fit on chair but fit perfectly and looks great. So pleased that I'm ordering another. Highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser90409 March 4, 2016
  • Lasted a Long time
    Verified Purchase

    With 4 dogs, these have lasted a very long time. Now it is time for new ones and I am opting for same covers.

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 26, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    A little large but hugs the chair nicely. Working well and comfortable.

    Read More
    New furniture shopper February 19, 2016
  • Loved the set
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well to cover an old arm chair that needed a facelift. Too big for it really, but looks great with a little tucking.

    Read More
    Rachel L. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links