Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Stripe 2-piece Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is fairly thick and covers a floral patterned old sofa quite well. Looks nice

    Read More
    Susanne W. July 8, 2017
  • measurements did not match
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this product is good, but the measurements provided do not match, i measured my couch before purchasing and the cushion cover was not long enough i had to return but o.co made it very easy.

    Read More
    cclynn January 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Stretch makes for a great fit and it stands up to wear and tear.

    Read More
    Kathy F. January 25, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a dream. Perfect to update old couch.

    Read More
    vicki w. December 3, 2016
  • Good Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great for my sofa and was much less that in the stores

    Read More
    Linda H. November 25, 2016
  • Made a dated sleeper sofa look fresh and new
    Verified Purchase

    Had an old floral sleeper sofa which needed a new look or a new home. This slip cover went on easily (there are helpful labels on the inside). The separate cover for the three cushions keep everything together, and it stays in place. It has become the favorite seating for the family, and actually made the room look bigger. The original sofa was a navy blue floral, kind of a sad, hulking eyesore. The green is fresh and new. The fact that it's washable makes it that much better, as two little girls and their pets spend a lot of time on it. It was a much more affordable option than a new couch, I love it!

    Read More
    Stella B. October 9, 2016
  • Slipcovers really CAN look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Having only had 1-piece draped kind of slipcovers that constantly come untucked, I never thought a slipcover could look right until I tried these. The fabric is thick and the corduroy texture is very comfortable. I covered two full size, yet different style, 15-year old sofas with the brown slipcovers. One of the sofas has two seat cushions and two non-attached pillow backs. The other has a fixed back and three cushions. Not only did the slipcover fit beautifully on both, it unified them in a way I hadn't expected. I ordered the brown with some reservation, since browns can tend towards gold/camel or red/rust. I was delighted that neither of these was the case. This brown is more taupe, definitely a true neutral that works well with both warmer or cooler color schemes. My comfortable sofas look brand-new, and the fit is as close to custom as you can get. 2016 update: Three-plus years later and still look great. They've been washed many times. Definitely the better option over throw-style slipcovers.

    Read More
    Traudie September 26, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover transformed my living room. The color is perfect. It's exactly the way it looks in the picture. It was easy to put on, and it's so soft that the kids run their hands across it every time they sit down. It's also been very durable during this busy summer season at my home. We've had lots of guests and they all loved it.

    Read More
    laurensotrucoop August 18, 2016
  • Coverall
    Verified Purchase

    Our 8' sofa has 3 seat cushions AND 3 back cushions AND a skirt, so I had doubts this would work. But the fabric is stretchy enough and the cut generous enough to do it all. Just tuck here, tug there and you have created the coverage, drape, and look you want! Genius. The fabric is soft and the color/striping attractive. Easy on, easy off, machine wash and dry. A dream come true. Especially in our pet loving, teen hangout home!

    Read More
    zen August 17, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. The blue color was exactly as pictured, and it fits perfectly (with a lot of tucking . . . but that's what makes it stay in place). Once it's on, it stays! Dress it up with a few pillows and you'll have a brand new sofa!

    Read More
    malone1979 July 29, 2016
  • Mr and Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our old sofa that was put out in our Sun room.

    Read More
    OstkUser94844 June 3, 2016
  • Sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I am extreamly pleased with my new slipcover for my couch. It looks like I bought a new couch!! It slipped right on perfect. It took two of us to get it on but it fit like it was made for my couch. Thank u for offering this product.

    Read More
    Lynda H. May 23, 2016
  • Cat Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality of this slip cover and it was fairly easy to put on but the cats nails snag it and then it looks messy.

    Read More
    OstkUser214093 May 22, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this and loveseat cover and although they are from same company and same description, the sofa cover has narrow stripes and loveseat has wide stripes. Color on website was difficult to know if they would match ( one said camel, the other said light brown), thankfully they match well!

    Read More
    Stacie S. April 22, 2016
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit of time to get the slipcover on the sofa, but after adjusting it, and with the exception of the front panel on the arms, it fill pretty much the same as in the picture. It would have been a ***** had that panel not been there, as the arms on my sofa were just a bit larger than the picture, and it looks a bit funny with a blank border around it.

    Read More
    Robert U. April 1, 2016
  • Fit well, easy to install, just not my style
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up returning this item because it just wasn't my style. It was very easy to put on the sofa and fit very nicely. I just like to see the style of a sofa - i.e.: the cushions, stitching along the edges, etc. If you have a sofa that you need to "hide" or protect from pets or children, however, this would be a good choice.

    Read More
    KAS5739 March 24, 2016
  • Yep, it Sure Fits!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new slipcover! It fits snugly on my couch & stays neat looking. Only complaint is where the arms & couch back meet; I can't tuck much of the slipcover material into the crease where they intersect due to the couch design. But other than that, I love the look of my *new* couch!

    Read More
    Susan V. March 10, 2016
  • Great in blue!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was perfect when decided to change up the colors of my decor! I recommend it.

    Read More
    Mary-Catherine D. March 8, 2016
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fit my huge, awkwardly shaped sofa beautifully!

    Read More
    Sara R. February 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work well on my sofa.

    Read More
    Debbie T. December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links