Today $79.98

MSRP: $89.99

Save $10.01 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Simply Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was not as impressive as the covers for my sofas and love seat. It does not lie as it is supposed to. Put it on according to directions and it does not lay as it should. It tends to stretch when it is sat on

    Read More
    Lillian G. January 13, 2018
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 21, 2017
  • Recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! I have a recliner I bought at *** and was unsure it would fit because the recliner is smaller. It looks great!

    Read More
    Kim L. November 27, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's gets the job done! I used it to cover up some stains on a white rocking chair, and I went with the black because it matched the decor. It did the job, so I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Tera P. August 30, 2017
  • Great cover but didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased matching ones for my sofa and loveseat so I was bummed to have to return this slipcover but it just didn't fit right on my recliner. I kept the other pieces which are awesome and have held up great.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. August 15, 2017
  • Easy Peasy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hate putting covers an upolstered furniture. And recliners anre the worst. But, I had no choice. the life chair that I purchased this cover for was in bad need of covering. This Sure fit actually lived up to it's name. I t took me a minute to understand exactly how it should go on, but once that learning curve was completed, it was easy peasy. It looks marvelous and stays in place nicely.

    Read More
    Barbara T. June 3, 2017
  • Good cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit except loose at bottom foot rest.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom pops off once in a while but it's the size of the chair. Soft and nicely colored

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my bedroom chair Had difficulty putting it on,

    Read More
    Ruth A. November 17, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great looks like a new chair. And I'm very picky....

    Read More
    sandra d. June 24, 2016
  • Food Service Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was received quickly and easy to put on. My husband loves it, as he is the one who puts it to most use. The material is nice, just as the pictures showed. We have always had great luck with Overstock!

    Read More
    Elna H. March 28, 2016
  • Ms. Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it. Fits great. Easy to put on

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 24, 2016
  • Soft & stretchy slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    My leather chair was peeling and I decided to try this slipcover. My only complaint is that the front bottom part is much too big and I had to hem it to make it fit. Otherwise it's a very good and durable slipcover.

    Read More
    Miss Gee March 22, 2016
  • Divo
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Makes recliner look like new.

    Read More
    Myrna M. March 20, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and easy to to put on the recliner.

    Read More
    Lori G. March 2, 2016
  • clean up time
    Verified Purchase

    refreshed an old recliner for our son's college apartment - doesn't reach all the way down the sides under the arms of the chair as its a very wide recliner but it is clean and fine for the job in hand

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 8, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smaller recliner so it was a little tough to figure out how this fit, but after some trial and error and a help from a few others, we got it figured out and I love the look of it!

    Read More
    Nicole R. January 27, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit large recliners. Has to be adjusted constantly.

    Read More
    Wanda S. January 26, 2016
  • Fits big boy lazy boy rocker recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    Covers my husbands big boy lazy boy perfect!! Love that it is one piece😀

    Read More
    Vernon W. January 26, 2016
  • Surefit slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my slipcover it is more than what I expected

    Read More
    Betty G. January 24, 2016