Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Plush Sable T-Cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This chair set is a great fit and the fabric shows nicely.

    Read More
    christine c. June 2, 2016
  • Soft stretchy fabric. Way too big.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two very large, overstuffed chairs. The seat cushion part fit great. The chair cover however had so much extra fabric that it was impossible to tuck it all in. The finished chair looked horrible. This fabric is very soft and it is stretchy. I liked the color, and it seemed like it would be durable. I just wish it would have fit.

    Read More
    Bridjet October 21, 2014
  • made for a chair + half
    Verified Purchase

    I have a normal size club chair. The cushion fits perfectly but the chair cover is way too big. Lucky my chair fabric is in good condition and I can remove this cover for special occasions.

    Read More
    dominic135 May 7, 2014
  • good product- good fit- did not like fabric or col
    Verified Purchase

    good product overall- did not like fabric or color- thought it was a cream or beige- good overall fit- easy to install- like separte cushion for seat- would be nice to have separte cushion for cushion back as well. Would ;purchase simular product if color was more nuetral and not furry fabric- a washable duck cloth would be great

    Read More
    pardue7583 February 19, 2014
  • Great way to update furmiture
    Verified Purchase

    I had a oversized chair in my spare bedroom that had a very outdated fabric on it but I love the chair....found this slipcover @ overstock and ordered it. This slipcover far exceeded my expectations, fully covered the chair, very attractive neutral color and is comfy to touch. Great buy to update furniture.

    Read More
    mala18 October 1, 2013
  • Great slipcover in fit and feel
    Verified Purchase

    This very soft slipcover is supper stretchy and easy to put on and stays in place. It is a 2 piece cover which makes the cushion look and fit really nice.

    Read More
    nszann July 11, 2013
  • Look at my new chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a slip cover for sometime and finally decided to order one and try it out! My only regret is that I waited so long, to try one out! The fabric is great, very durable and soft. It was very easy to put the slip cover on and the T-cushion cover fits beautifully!

    Read More
    sarstan April 17, 2013
  • Chair cover fits well & my family loves the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    THe only problem I had was trying to confirm the color online. But it fits very well. It has a lot of stretch in the material, so that it fits well on my large chair. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    dianec73 March 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather M. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel G. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links