Today: $129.99

MSRP: $144.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Plush Cream T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love the color and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    My sofa wouldn't come clean, so I ordered this beautiful two piece slipcover. Perfect!

    Read More
    Joyce A. August 27, 2016
  • Liked it much more in brown
    Verified Purchase

    The cream was to light but the dark brown was awesome, fit couch great and still use it 3 years now. Really makes my torn couch look new again

    Read More
    kalnory June 20, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful Quality and Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    Glamorous and beautiful for a couch cover.

    Read More
    Elisabeth L. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect for washing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover a year ago and I'm now ordering another (my dog chewed through it). It fits great on my awkward shaped old couch. Its a wine colored with white florals on it and this covers the awful 70's fabric. I also wash it at least once a month, since it is an off white, and its easy to get on and off the couch. It makes me feel good getting into it super clean. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

    Read More
    vickiemartinez January 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy fabric. Guests loved it. There was some extra fabric around the arms but it may have been my tucking

    Read More
    Delisa L. August 4, 2015
  • Great fit, washes well and very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    People who sit on my couch do not want to get up! You can't help but rubbing the super soft, cozy material. It looks beautiful, fit great and washes well. I've had it for about three months and already washed it 3 times (due to toddler twins!) and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Christie H. April 23, 2015
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    The material was too thin so I had to return it.

    Read More
    mitchell1959 April 23, 2015
  • stretch plush slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking of replacing my white sofa because it cost a lot to have it cleaned each time. I have always disliked the look of slipcovers, but decided to give the stretch plush cover a try. It fits beautifully, feels soft to touch, and can wash it as often as I want to. It cost a fraction of what it would have cost me to replace the sofa . I definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    auntyb99 September 10, 2014
  • sofa slip cover...
    Verified Purchase

    slip covers more than exceeded my expections... great product

    Read More
    mayc2 December 7, 2013
  • love these slipcovers!
    Verified Purchase

    I hated my old slipcovers because they just looked messy. These are tight, beautiful and fit over my oversized sofa -- love them!

    Read More
    sssstuart November 16, 2013
  • item returned
    Verified Purchase

    Received different item number. Pic showed 2 pc,. slipcover (what I wanted). C/S said both item numbers were for same product. C/S also was supposed to issue credit which took a week and a half from when item was logged in as rec'vd return. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. From order purchase to recv'g return credit it was 3 weeks. A wasted 3 weeks. A very bad 1st experience and one I highly doubt I will repeat. Will not be recommending this site to friends.

    Read More
    bat1053 November 8, 2013
  • Stretch Plush Cream T-Cushion Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is quite nice. It fits my 2-seat, large couch as well as anything could which is not custom made. The only slight hint that it is not a reupholstered couch is a bit of sagging material on the sides. I was pleased that the 2 seat cushions fit quite nicely into the one cushion cover. I added a couple of large pillows, found at Target, which match the material perfectly. Also put some smaller decorative pillows to pick up other colors in the room. It takes a fairly close inspection to tell it's a slipcover.

    Read More
    jayem46 November 7, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nicely made product and fit the couch perfectly. The color was true to the picture. Very happy with this cover.

    Read More
    itsjuzzme001 September 28, 2013
  • Good low cost slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, low cost slip cover. We have cats and a dog so we didn't want to spend money on a custom slip cover. This cover stretches to fit and can be tucked in to look like a custom slip cover. It does move a bit over the days so you do have to retuck through out the week. It is kind of what you expect when it isn't custom made. Nice looking and soft. I have purchased the cheaper slip cover with ties and that is a sloppy mess compared to this product. The stretchiness really helps.

    Read More
    wimbles June 25, 2013
  • New slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that my couch would look like a teddy bear with this slip cover, and it might a tad, but it's so comfortable that I don't care. Having said that, this couch is in our playroom where I'm not so concerned about whether I'm sitting on a stuffed animal. I think for this color to work in a living room you might have to have a modern/lounge-y aesthetic (e.g. orange lamps, lucite side tables) to look really appropriate. I do love having a two-piece slipcover as the old one-piece just wouldn't stay put even though I had the rubber wedges Surefit sells to keep the seams under the seat. This looks so much neater I will never go back to a one-piece slipcover if I have a choice.

    Read More
    mconneratx April 26, 2013
  • Good looking, Bad fitting
    Verified Purchase

    The covers looked very pretty and the material is extremely soft. However, there were two holes in the seams of the cover when I opened them. They were small enough to stitch my self but it says something for the quality. The fit of the covers is not quite right either. No matter how I pull and tuck them I still have extra material sagging on the sides of the sofa and loveseat. The measurements are just off. They still look good enough but I didn't expect to be paying for "good enough"

    Read More
    breeshawn April 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MRS ANNAMARIE J A. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links