Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Plush Cream Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    The best! This does not look like a couch cover slip. It looks like in the couch with reupholstered this way and the fabric is so scrumptious. I'm thrilled!

    Read More
    Susan S. May 12, 2017
  • L9ve it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels comfy and looks fantastic

    Read More
    marapom April 21, 2017
  • Should have done this years ago!
    Verified Purchase

    I admittedly bought and returned two other products first because colors are hard to judge online, but this little beauty is a creamy white (not beige!) as I had hoped. If you've ever wondered if you could have a white couch, this is your answer! If a guest spills a glass of wine, I'll wash it and in the case it doesn't come out, I'll buy another one. When was the last time you got a brand new couch for *** bucks? Never. The stretch fit is great and the whole thing does not look cheap or flimsy. I should have done this years ago!

    Read More
    OstkUser1013143 March 25, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is perfect. It covered the pattern underneath, was easy to put on, and arrived on the exact day promised. I makes my living room look so much better.

    Read More
    Ann L. March 17, 2017
  • Redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I am redecorating my living room and wanted to see how a cream sofa would look. I absolutely love the slip cover. It fits great and is soooo soft. I was concerned how my three cushions would fit but it worked great. Very happy with purchase especially the price.

    Read More
    apeck October 14, 2016
  • Nice Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa cover was easy to install. The fabric cleans well. It does tend to sag and bunch. It is possibly a little large for my sofa. Overall satisfied with purchase

    Read More
    pcbshopper May 24, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and it fits well on Sofa

    Read More
    Evangeline March 14, 2016
  • Great value ... Transforms old furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This piece trAnsformed. Boring,old. But in very good condition love seat into a totally new look. For only a few dollars it completely changed the look of my living room! EconomicAl and not wasteful. was able to "redo" my entire decor without being wasteful or braking the bank!

    Read More
    Jay M. December 29, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fit, but it was a challenge to get it on. Also, when I took it off my couch, the couch was covered in lint from the backing of the slipcover. Huge mess!

    Read More
    Felecia W. December 14, 2015
  • Great for our sleeper sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    We had a dated looking sleeper sofa and we used this on it and it was a great, snug fit that looked beautiful.

    Read More
    myfirsthome November 21, 2015
  • As good as it looks in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I tried another one before. This is so much better. Unbelievable.

    Read More
    Sermin V. October 30, 2015
  • soft, comfy! feels great! looks wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover not sure how it would be but it exceeded my expectations!! It was easy to put it on despite the fact it looked like it would never fit! I had put it over a leather couch to help it blend in with a new sectional we bought! It worked out very well! it is easy to keep up, even with 3 cats! I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Teresa K. August 22, 2015
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a smooth, fitted fit and washes very well. The texture of the fabric is also excellent.....that's why I bought another one to keep as a back up !!

    Read More
    Rosa D. August 20, 2015
  • Momof3Girls
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the fit of this slipcover. When I took it out of the box I was skeptical about how it could possibly fit my sofa but after pulling it on and rearranging and tucking it came out really nice. I especially like the fact that it is two piece so the three cushions have their own separate slipcover that they slide into which gives the sofa a more tailored look. My sofa was patterned and this is a really nice change - especially since my living room walls are darker. I chose these in Cream and my draperies are cream-colored as well so it is a really nice look. My final approval came from my three adult daughters who all agreed that it gave the room a whole new look! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Momof3Girls January 30, 2015
  • good looking slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is very soft and plush with lots of stretch, making it easy to put on the sofa and cushion. It fits very nicely and is thick enough so the old cover does not show through at all. Looks great.

    Read More
    saddlebrook December 13, 2014
  • Slipcover material very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover will work well for a sofa that doesn't get heavy use e.g. pets and kids. It is very pretty, but not substantial enough to hold up with pets and kids. Also the thin slipcover material did not hide the pattern of the sofa material underneath.

    Read More
    blaine177 December 31, 2013
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My previous slipcover didn't fit very well. Every time you got up, you had to re-tuck and fix. THIS cover stays in place and is very soft and cozy. I had no problems putting it on or getting it to fit properly. I love it.

    Read More
    sunnyli August 14, 2013
  • This is true to color beautiful, so soft and holds
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slip cover, its fits perfect, retains shape after sitting ion it

    Read More
    queenmotherpb August 9, 2013
  • Everybody fights to sit on my sofa now.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best cover I have ever bought. Great color, great material, my sofa looks new now.

    Read More
    nuvitf August 7, 2013
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    I never write reviews but this product exceeded my expectations and had to comment The fabric is thick and so soft to the touch. The color is so rich and is very true to the picture shown. A very neutral true cream I don't see any yellow. Purchased for my college age daughter to cover the sofa we purchase that were not pleased with the color. May purchase one for my sofa for everyday use as I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. Currently use a neutral color blanket. Bottom line great buy!

    Read More
    mary610 August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links