Today $129.99

At other retailer: $359.99

Save $230.00 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Plush Black T-cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered slip covers before and been disappointed instantly and had to constantly adjust no matter what they said. I did not have that problem with this cover. It was more price-wise but definitely worth the money. It looks very classy and feels amazing to sit on.

    Read More
    Erica K. December 30, 2016
  • Durable slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Angela M. August 23, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and looks great.

    Read More
    cilver June 19, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is just like the picture!! Very soft and good quality, a must by item!!

    Read More
    OstkUser221725 June 13, 2016
  • Looks great! The fit is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this cover. Its easy to fit and care for.

    Read More
    Alex L. April 8, 2016
  • sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    washes like a dream. no shrinkage, shedding

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 29, 2016
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    this is black and I was hoping for more of a charcoal. no problem, the fit is exception and the fabric quality...and yes it is plush

    Read More
    ljtlv November 12, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great,fits well and feels wonderful. The only down side is when you take it off to wash your furniture is covered in black fuzz.

    Read More
    bjuneyb November 8, 2015
  • Looked great until I removed it
    Verified Purchase

    This left a HUGE amount of black fuzz junk on the couch that it was covering when it was removed. Was unable to get all the fuzz off the couch to use it without the cover. Great if you plan to never remove the cover.

    Read More
    lisainsr707 October 19, 2015
  • Black T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Had a couple of holes in it, otherwise worked out nicely when I needed it.

    Read More
    sherbear7 October 9, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The best slip cover I have had. Classy and nice material. I would buy it again if I had to.

    Read More
    Tanya F. August 20, 2015
  • Changed my whole room
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a new house and my green couches were just not matching with the new modern decor so these slip covers saved me from having to fork out $3000 for new couches right away. The t-cushion is pretty amazing and the plush material is very comfortable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Tiffany N. June 24, 2015
  • Super Soft and Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plush feel. Color matched perfectly with my existing decor. Great fit as always from SureFit!

    Read More
    rbt2 August 4, 2014
  • This sofa cover is a perfect fit!

    I could not be more pleased with my Stretch Plush sofa slip cover. I bought the black one and what a difference it made. Putting it on my couch took less than 5 minutes; it was that easy. And the feel of it certainly is plush and so nice to lay on. I would recommend this item to everyone and the look and feel it gives; it was worth the money!

    Read More
    preciousmeadows May 28, 2014
  • Really Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best slipcovers I have purchased mainly because it comes in TWO separate pieces. One for the sofa itself & one for all the T-cushions. First cover the sofa & push as far down between the frame as you can to secure snugly then slide cushions into the second cover & replace on the sofa. This is the first slipcover I have had which does not walk or become loose after sitting on it. It really nice fabric which looks & feels plush just as described. Overall excellent purchase & would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    lbatlanta November 30, 2013
  • The best slipcover ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oversized leather sofa that my teenage daughter stained by placing a hot pan on the arm rest. I was going to get rid of the sofa until I found this slipcover. I was a perfect fit and it really does look like a new sofa. If it was teenage proof it would be even better! I'm glad I kept it.

    Read More
    nicatm October 2, 2013
  • best T-cushion slipcover. love it!
    Verified Purchase

    best slipcover! much more superior to the one-piece SureFit stretch T-cushion cover I had before. hardly any need to smooth out or tuck in with our normal everyday use. I have a smallish T-cushion sofa, was worried the slipcover might be too big based on reviews I read on the internet. but my seat cushions fit perfectly into the seat cover, the main piece fits really well too. very happy with the product. only wish the color were more black without the tint of light grey on the fabric. a wonderful slipcover nevertheless.

    Read More
    ddlovedisney January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn W. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links