Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Pique 3-piece Chocolate Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, I have been happy with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser50543 September 27, 2015
  • Extremely happy with the quality, fit and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I've never been so pleased with every aspect of this purchase. The price, quality, fit and appearance is just what I was looking for. I have had so many compliments on my sofa. Very happy.

    Read More
    maryp9 May 18, 2013
  • It's a "Sure Fit" for sure!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Sure Fit 3 piece Sofa Slipcover. I've had many compliments on it and some of my friends even asked if we got new couches. I would definitely recommend getting the 3-Piece Slipcover. Since we've put it on we haven't had one time where we had to adjust it. My old one piece would be coming out of the bottom cushions all the time. I was getting tired of adjusting it. Love Love Love these 3-Piece Slipcovers!!!! The only negative thing I would have to say is it picks up on dog hair very easily, but we have an attachment on our vacuum that helps remove pet hair and it comes off easily without sucking up the cover.

    Read More
    rachl924 February 28, 2013
  • Way too Dark!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because the color was too dark. A sand color might have worked better but I ended up buying a new sofa instead.

    Read More
    carlotta02 February 18, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These are great slipcovers. I was wary because slipcovers never fit well, but these did. They are soft and conform to the couch we already have. I wanted to have the couches reupholstered but it was not feasible because of cost. For a fraction of the price, I have new looking couches.

    Read More
    enav December 5, 2012
  • replacement covers
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pets and a 4 year old grandson living in my house. So have decided to wait a while to replace my 16 year old sofa and love seat. This will be my 4th set of covers, but already I know these are the best I have had . Love the stretch factor it makes all the difference. The color is so rich..looks like new furniture.

    Read More
    isaak008 October 23, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. Three piece is great, mush better than two piece. Renews old or worn furniture.

    Read More
    hannieb June 29, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slipcover, no slipping, to tucking however, my sofa is over 98 inches and so the cushion covers would not fit all three back pillows or all bottom pillows. I took the back cushion cover and covered one of the bottom cushions. This covered all the bottom cushions and this gives the sofa a two tone look and covers the seating area total. People think I have a two toned, brown amd beige sofa and they love it. I love it because it never wrinkles or slides.

    Read More
    pro900u May 26, 2012
  • Great great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these sofa covers... the fit is amazing no tugging, no loose pillows ... everything fits to a tee. I bought one for the loveseat and one for the sofa. It is great for sofas for smaller size arms... not the huge over sized ones, although with the stretch in the product, it would probably fit ...just more tightly. The price for these is great considering it is a 3 piece set. It covers the 3 loose back sofa cushions very very well, better than I anticipated. I checked out other sofa covers with three pieces and they were in excess of $500! I would highly recommend it for everyday use.

    Read More
    house987 May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links