Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Pearson Wingback Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cover up for the cat scratches!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat decided to pick the chair rather than the cat scratching post.....when I saw this I was pretty upset, but decided to try a slipcover. The material is very stretchy and at times gets somewhat messy looking ,but is very nice if the chair isn't "sat in" much. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    pinkiegirl March 4, 2017
  • Mrs. A
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!!This is my third set of wing chair slipcovers and none of them ever fit properly. Well, I struck gold this time with the Pearson covers. The color is perfect and the fit is excellent. I used rubberized rug strips into each crevice of the chair before putting on covers and used a wooden spatula to press into crevices while holding the seams. Worked like a charm. Thank You for carrying a great product.

    Read More
    airdaile October 12, 2016
  • Williemae
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the chair very good and stay in place after sitting in the chair. Great!!

    Read More
    williemae s. July 11, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 1, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put on the chairs, and some of these slip covers are most definitely not. Clings nicely, doesn't look like a slip cover, machine washed VERY well, which was very important with 4 kids and 3 pets!

    Read More
    Jean O. April 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Color was right but the fabric attracts lint like crazy. Not happy with fit either.

    Read More
    rosalind b. March 7, 2016
  • Looks like new.
    Verified Purchase

    It fits great......everyone thought I had re-upholstered the chair.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 27, 2016
  • Nice Quality - Rich Color
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is a bit too thin for everyday use on a wingback chair with wood arm rests. Even with padding, it was not as durable as other Sure Fit slipcovers we have used on the same chairs. Major adjustments are needed after the chairs have been used, due to the lightweight fabric. Still, great quality, fit and value.

    Read More
    Anita K. January 1, 2016
  • Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I could not put it on right, but thankfully my housekeeper could!

    Read More
    pkelley62 December 17, 2015
  • sastisfied
    Verified Purchase

    good fit, not perfect but it does the trick

    Read More
    ornad December 16, 2015
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard to fit, they pucker. I am returning them.

    Read More
    Jennifer Z. December 10, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Like having a brand new chair!

    Read More
    Grace M. November 16, 2015
  • Cheapish looking, torn
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like thin corduroy which I wasn't expecting. Ordered two, one came torn out of the bag.

    Read More
    mcgh November 16, 2015
  • Good option
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, when it's fitted makes the chair look awesome.

    Read More
    inesmarina10 November 14, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, great fit. Very pleased

    Read More
    PATRICIA W R. November 8, 2015
  • Fits well, wears well.

    They covers look good, and are a good barrier to keep dog hair off the chairs in shedding season.

    Read More
    quinnalt1066 October 21, 2015
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a slipcover that stays in place. At first glance you don't realize it is a slipcover. Great price, great fit - color is what you see. A truly good investment if your chair is in good condition instead of re-upholstering or buying new chair.

    Read More
    gspowner864 September 26, 2015
  • Perfect For A Hard To Fit Chair
    Verified Purchase

    With wingback chairs, finding the right cover is often a hit and miss thing, but this cover worked perfectly for me!

    Read More
    MarshaWalkerEastwood September 17, 2015
  • Nancy A.
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with cover, can't stop looking at the change it made. Ugly light pink to green artichoke , what a change. Had gotten at consignment for $**.** & $**.** for cover like getting new chair will be ordering again soon.

    Read More
    Nancy Abshire M. September 14, 2015
  • D.Wilkins
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for my wing back chair. Description did not state that it was for a very large chair and picture advertised indicates that it fits perfectly on a small wing back.

    Read More
    Diane W. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links