Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Pearson Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks Like a Brand New Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slipcover for an old recliner after we got new furniture. It fits nicely but I did have to use a few safety pins to keep the seat cushion in place (they're tucked in back so they don't show). Also, I washed it first to make sure the dye wouldn't rub off on our clothes and it washed without bleeding color and dried without wrinkles. Good product!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 11, 2008
  • Decent item
    Verified Purchase

    This covered my yucky ripped chair. It's easy to put on and good quality. I have cats, so they have made a few pulls on the fabric, but over all it's a perfect fit for my living room chair if you can't afford a new one, get a cover!

    Read More
    catwomen5 March 19, 2009
  • Chair Slip Cover fit well and was easy to put on c
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product , it was my first purchase from here and I am sure I will order again

    Read More
    liz345 September 9, 2011
  • Did Not work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it to Overstock at a cost of xx. Too stretchy, did not look like the picture. Stripes did not appear in picture. Very large , had to tuck it each time chair is sat in. Just did not work for me.

    Read More
    sandyaz August 2, 2011
  • Good slipcover.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all I am really satisfied with this slipcover. The only negative thing I can say is that if you have cats they may destroy it. Since it is stretchy fabric it can get small pulls in it that can not be repaired. Other than that it fit great, was easy to assemble and looks like a brand new chair!

    Read More
    Adina K. March 30, 2009
  • Great one-piece cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a four piece cover, since that's what some of the reviewers described, but this is a one-piecer. I almost sent it back when I received it, because I didn't think it would fit as well as a four piece one, but I'm glad I decided to give it a shot first. It was fairly easy to get on, and it looks great. Be sure to follow the instructions when you put it on, rather than relying on figuring it out as you go -- I think a lot of the problems that people are describing here are happening because they didn't do that. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    carashere December 25, 2009
  • Sure fit stretch slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband got home from work, he asked where I had gotten his new chair!!! So did my Mom!! It fit nicely and was easy to put on.

    Read More
    boise7505 October 13, 2011
  • Need to keep tucking in at back of recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color. the only thing I don't like is, that I have to keep tucking it in to keep it from bunching. Other then that I like it. Color matches my drapes really good.

    Read More
    msclilly July 2, 2011
  • Surefit stretch recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slipcover for a recliner that was blue and would not match in a newly remodeled bedroom. It was very easy to install, the directions were clear. I was highly impressed with how tight it fits and i have not had to "refit" it at anytime so far. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cattowns May 13, 2014
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Your advertised colors are not the true colors. I ordered red, which looks like bright red on the picture. The one I received, called "red", was actually a burgandy red.

    Read More
    icpk May 1, 2014
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few minutes to figure out how to get it on the recliner, but I've never used one on a recliner before and it does come with instructions so you'll know where to start. I kept these instructions, just in case I forget when I wash it. Looks great on the chair and protects it from my pets.

    Read More
    teessa April 9, 2014
  • Perfect cover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is perfect for my elderly mother's recliner -- she spends a great deal of time in the chair and i was concerned that someone would have to keep adjusting and tucking it back in etc, that is not an issue at all, it looks as good today, 3 weeks later, as the day that i put it on the chair.

    Read More
    sndrzz53 December 19, 2012
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is huge. I had hoped that the stretch factor would work in my favor but it is really meant for a much bigger chair. I don't get around to sending things back so I'll just make do with pins. It is nice and soft and it is very stretchy as promised. My chair is a more modern, streamlined shape and nothing adverised looked like it would work anyway.

    Read More
    zopined May 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this slip cover stays put and doesn't look sloppy like many others!!!

    Read More
    jenlyniels November 8, 2011
  • fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is stretchy enough to fit and the anchors make it stay in place. It was a little hard trying to figure out what was the top and what was the bottom even with the instructions in hand. The color is a neutral one that will go with almost any decor.

    Read More
    bevie60 September 28, 2011
  • Verdict still out
    Verified Purchase

    A bit unusual to put on the recliner but it's serving its purpose. I had to use several safety pins to hold in place so I hope the look remains pretty. The only area that needed extra pinning was on the recliner part, that area sags without it.

    Read More
    thanvey July 5, 2011
  • Not your Granny's slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover went on very easy. If you are able to flip the chair over it takes about ten minutes.The cover is thicker and sturdier than I thought it would be. I used the cover on an old leather recliner that had started to crack in a few places and it looks great. A re-tuck here and there after I get up out of the chair once and a while keeps it looking smooth and custom fitted. This isn't one of those old-school slipcovers that swallows up the chair. A great deal compared to recovering or replacing an old comfy chair.

    Read More
    oldchairguy November 4, 2009
  • wish i had ordered the other color
    Verified Purchase

    the cover was easy to put on but the fabric picks up all lint and makes it very unsightly. also the loose fabric when the chair is down isnt the best look.

    Read More
    mcgilly March 9, 2009
  • Absloutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The product was easy to install (thanks for the labels). My recliner now looks as if it was professionally re-upholstered. No excessive material to tuck away . Great product.

    Read More
    tappynize May 22, 2008
  • Covers Well, Color is true
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner sleepover is great. Tucks in well, washes easy, protects the chair from all manner of tired man abuse.

    Read More
    SusanMerry May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links