Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Pearson Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but I found it difficult to keep in place.

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 23, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    worked great for the purpose intended

    Read More
    shalimarlover April 5, 2017
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I brought a Burgundy color slipcover many years ago, and I have had no problems with the cover coming off when someone gets up from the chair. Great Fit

    Read More
    Laneer P. March 19, 2017
  • Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    Color stated green is actually nauseating beige, not at all like the shown in colored photo

    Read More
    Grace L. March 8, 2017
  • did not look like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    was still loose and poor fitting.

    Read More
    Heather C January 11, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    great use it all the time

    Read More
    Susan W. January 5, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I thought fits well

    Read More
    Linda C. January 3, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and it made my old recliner look new again. I bought two for both recliners I have and I was amazed at how good it looks. I needed my husband to help me het it on just right and both chairs look and feel so great and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynn K. December 17, 2016
  • ell
    Verified Purchase

    Could have used some instructions. One small tear in a seam, but easy to tuck in. Looks great and is very soft.

    Read More
    Elaine L. December 15, 2016
  • Excellent fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Took some time to figure out how to put it on but it was worth it

    Read More
    Saddlers September 16, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    they serve their purpose.

    Read More
    goleta August 27, 2016
  • Ok slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Average for a slip cover.

    Read More
    birdwoman52 July 9, 2016
  • sure fit stretch pearson recliner slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    not as satisfied with this one. It slides around on the chair and is hard to get up from the chair without messing it all up. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    Eva M. H. June 20, 2016
  • Recliner slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this slipcover as it came nowhere near fitting my chair.

    Read More
    tinkerdoo June 9, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Super price and easy to put on the old chair to make it look like new!

    Read More
    KELLY C. June 8, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice and fits well. it was not too difficult to put on.

    Read More
    lbeyries June 5, 2016
  • Quality Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third slipcover I have purchased from Sure Fit.... very happy with product... Like to change cover on recliner to wash and refresh... have one pet... product holds up well to washing and does not loose elasticity.

    Read More
    24carolyn May 22, 2016
  • fresh look, but it's a lint magnet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the design of these slipcovers. I have three different recliners; all slightly different shapes, so I bought three matching covers and they all fit very well! I use upholstery pins to keep the fabric tucked in place and looking more tailored. This type of stretch knit fabric collects lint, though. I find myself using a lint roller on them daily.

    Read More
    mangeymom April 12, 2016
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice, quick delivery, it was a bit too large but it worked, no problems so far.

    Read More
    jean145 April 11, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit is always the way to go.

    Read More
    kiwiqt March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links