Today $35.03
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Ottoman Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw it away with the chair cover everytime someone sat on it little balls of fabric would land on the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser402490 December 2, 2017
  • Good fitting ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very yellowy gold, but it is a really good quality. My cats have not shredded it.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. November 28, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in brown to cover a curb find. Turned it into a whole different ottoman. The color is very rich and the material looks like leather. It also washes well.

    Read More
    eviepoet November 24, 2017
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little loose but nicely made

    Read More
    mspoo99 November 20, 2017
  • A must if you have pets
    Verified Purchase

    I used to take them off every week to wash. Now I just vacuum and it does just as good as washing. I still wash them,just not as often. Color does not fade.

    Read More
    shopoholic529 November 20, 2017
  • Fantastic Covers!
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are currently covering my sofa, large chair and ottoman which I purchased from a large chain store that lied about the leather being real (NEVER buy bonded leather folks, it peels!) These covers are covering the awful peeling leather and still look as good as the day I purchased them .

    Read More
    krugsters November 9, 2017
  • Serves its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover stayed in place and looked good.

    Read More
    shawn m. November 7, 2017
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was the perfect option to provide a new look for a leather ottoman. Complemented the existing color of the leather couch and stays in place.

    Read More
    Reggie H. November 7, 2017
  • Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    When I took these out of the package I thought they were too small. They are perfect! I put them on old ottomans for my dogs furniture ❤️ Yes they are spoiled

    Read More
    Susan A. November 2, 2017
  • JZ
    Verified Purchase

    It’s a perfect fit, keeps my ottoman clean

    Read More
    Jayne Z. October 22, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect fit for my ottoman

    Read More
    Yazmin B. September 25, 2017
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Don't fit the stool I bought it for. Tried it on a larger stool fits better but has to be altered.

    Read More
    Isabella M. September 12, 2017
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great & gave new life to my furniture. Color was perfect!

    Read More
    Tami B. September 3, 2017
  • Drab to Fab
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman cover is great and it was so easy to fit and it the brand new look is amazing. I am so happy I measured and decided to try to cover this horrible fabric on my chair. It looks so great I couldn't be happier I just wish it matched my velvet chair cover I purchased at the sameness time, but I will make this make due for now . Great product you will be very pleased to try this product.

    Read More
    Richard R. September 1, 2017
  • Falls off
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put in but falls off the ottoman

    Read More
    kristict August 26, 2017
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a while , it washes well. I have dogs, so I wash it once a week. definitely will buy another one soon

    Read More
    josefina g. July 20, 2017
  • Ottoman slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    The Sure Fit slip covers fit perfectly. There is no excess material to worry about. I bought the chair and ottoman covers and it changed the look of my sitting room. I will buy another set in a different color to have a backup set. Don't be afraid to buy.

    Read More
    Frances D. July 12, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is very nice. soft to touch and is quality material. it stretches nicely over an oblong ottoman. bought with maytex Collin chair slipcover and although it does not match is coordinates beautifully. item has not been washed so will not comment about that.

    Read More
    Mary D. June 29, 2017
  • practicle
    Verified Purchase

    The fit on these was a little lax. I tried to pull the fabric to the underside to eliminate the sag. Okay if you don't move the ottomans at all as you use them. My ottoman may have just been too small. The quality is good.

    Read More
    peggy703 June 24, 2017
  • Easy fix
    Verified Purchase

    Nice adaptable cover and good choice in taupe for going with most anything.

    Read More
    Candice K. June 21, 2017