Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.02

Save $50.02 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Ottoman Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a while , it washes well. I have dogs, so I wash it once a week. definitely will buy another one soon

    Read More
    josefina g. July 20, 2017
  • Ottoman slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    The Sure Fit slip covers fit perfectly. There is no excess material to worry about. I bought the chair and ottoman covers and it changed the look of my sitting room. I will buy another set in a different color to have a backup set. Don't be afraid to buy.

    Read More
    Frances D. July 12, 2017
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is very nice. soft to touch and is quality material. it stretches nicely over an oblong ottoman. bought with maytex Collin chair slipcover and although it does not match is coordinates beautifully. item has not been washed so will not comment about that.

    Read More
    Mary D. June 29, 2017
  • practicle
    Verified Purchase

    The fit on these was a little lax. I tried to pull the fabric to the underside to eliminate the sag. Okay if you don't move the ottomans at all as you use them. My ottoman may have just been too small. The quality is good.

    Read More
    peggy703 June 24, 2017
  • Easy fix
    Verified Purchase

    Nice adaptable cover and good choice in taupe for going with most anything.

    Read More
    Candice K. June 21, 2017
  • Does what it should.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit fine to cover an old ottoman, however it is a dust collector. I go over it daily with a lint brush. Can't say I would buy any like this again.

    Read More
    jdohio June 4, 2017
  • Just wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    easy as 123 no problem to put on my ottoman looks brand new

    Read More
    evalyn422 May 18, 2017
  • this is really lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slip cover a few years ago. My cat thought the ottoman was her scratching post and I needed someone to fix it quick. I thought I would just use it for a short time and replace everything . It washes so well and she (the cat) no longer likes the ottoman as a toy. She sleeps on it now. Did I say that it wases really well :) I still have the slipcover, ottoman and the cat. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Douglas H. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to cover a very functional but "dog likeable" ottoman. The fit is great and stretches to conform to our ottoman. I would recommend this to anyone that simply needs to change their look or cover up a old ottoman.

    Read More
    loyalcats4me May 9, 2017
  • stretch......
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a bit upset because it looked very small for my need, but after a good amount of stretching over an old ottoman, it looks brand new. I like that I can remove it and wash it since it is the dog ottoman.

    Read More
    OstkUser971946 May 6, 2017
  • Just the right fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for a very old and use ottoman, thanks

    Read More
    Athena J. May 5, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black and it fit great and looks fab! the quality is good.

    Read More
    Angela H. May 2, 2017
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for covering an older ottoman. Stretches to put on, but fits nice and snug.

    Read More
    Janice S. May 1, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this it went on effortlessly and fit like a glove. I have pets so i wanted it so they can sit on it and it comes off just was easy. Hope to find on for my sectional.

    Read More
    1leo April 26, 2017
  • Stretch Ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to put on and fits well, washes very nicely. I ordered the green, very nice color.

    Read More
    duke1955 April 25, 2017
  • Stretch Ottomon Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very adequate in weight but is for a larger ottomon.

    Read More
    retiredlady7 April 23, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to cover an old stained ottoman. A magnet for pet hair, but it washes well.

    Read More
    caroline81 April 18, 2017
  • Beadutiful color
    Verified Purchase

    My reason for not 5 stars is because its a bit thin. Hopefully the cats won't tear up this one.

    Read More
    beener41 April 10, 2017
  • Ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second color I have purchased. It works Great to fit over my ottoman. Stretches to fit any size. I am about to pick up another one.

    Read More
    Laura H. March 29, 2017
  • BOOM!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to cover up the faded, filthy, warn ottoman that my dogs sit on to look out the window.

    Read More
    OstkUser787623 February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links