Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Modern Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JudyF
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this item, did not like the quality of the fabric.

    Read More
    Judith F. August 23, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable but catches a lot of lint.

    Read More
    hbcaison December 15, 2015
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    love it - still holding it's shape

    Read More
    pamsue2 October 2, 2015
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    These covers tended to fall apart after only three launderings.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 21, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    They are just fine. A little difficult to put on but not bad once you have done it once. really nice colour.

    Read More
    deebee46 July 27, 2013
  • Very happy with slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Once again pleased with Overstock quality and service. Slipcover was a gift; received a big thank-you for it.

    Read More
    pierre57 June 10, 2013
  • Excellent Fit & Texture
    Verified Purchase

    Plush texture, very easy to fit over chair. Looks great. Received in less than 1 week. Nice product, excellent service.

    Read More
    oscar48 May 16, 2013
  • kjtAylor56
    Verified Purchase

    very nice material, just did not fit my chair, but other wise I liked it

    Read More
    kjtaylor56 January 26, 2013
  • EXCELLENT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE FIT WAS EASY TO DO, AND MADE MY HUSBANDS ARCHIE BUNKER CHAIR LOOK BRANDNEW. HE REFUSED TO GIVE THE CHAIR UP.

    Read More
    bamby January 5, 2013
  • very confusing to install
    Verified Purchase

    have tried to fit it two ways, still seems upside down. Hole for recline button, is way off.

    Read More
    kidskids11 January 4, 2013
  • Great Buy! Best price I found!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the recliner cover...took some figuring out on how to put it on, but overall, great buy!

    Read More
    mademoisellebelle33 December 21, 2012
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover looks great but unfortunately doesn't fit at all. I measured my recliner correctly before ordering but even after tucking in, it comes undone once the chair is used. Probably gonna just staple it in place.

    Read More
    pran December 20, 2012
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, looks very nice comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    junkmansj December 19, 2012
  • recliner slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased a brand new recliner for my husband. As he eats in front of the TV I didn't want him making a mess of the fabric. Purchased the sure fit stretch and it fit like a dream.

    Read More
    hellonwheels44 December 13, 2012
  • Awesome slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this slipcover for my husband's recliner, which is cream-colored. We were moving to a new house, and our entire color scheme was going to be a chocolate brown. My husband is a big man, and replacing his recliner was just not feasible. After seeing a friend's slipcovered recliner, I knew this was something that could work for us - if I could find what I needed. I LOVE THIS SLIPCOVER! Not only was the color better than what I'd hoped for, the fabric is very soft and stretchy, making it very comfortable as well as beautiful! The instructions were a little lacking, as I had read from other reviews, but my son and I were able to get it to work without too much trouble. I'd say we've had the cover on the chair about 9 months now and, even though some of the elastic "tie downs" have come apart, I still love this cover. My husband is very hard on this chair, and I believe it has held up beautifully. Almost everyone asks if we got a new chair and cannot believe it is "just a slipcover!" You can bet I will try to find this exact cover again, should this one need replacing in the future.

    Read More
    mrsdjw November 28, 2012
  • AWESOME!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    did not expect it to fit our big chair but I was very pleased, it could not have fit any better

    Read More
    macblues November 26, 2012
  • Great cover, but stains fabric underneath
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to make my Lazy Boy "pop" as a red accent chair. I purchased the Claret color and thought it was great... that is until I took the cover off and realized that it had turned the taupe color recline to a lovely shade of pink. This is not the first Sure Fit cover I have purchased and I have always been satisfied with the product. They do tend to pill over time, which can be expected though. I had my recliner professionally cleaned in an effort to get the pink out, but it seems the cover has permanently stained the microfiber fabric.

    Read More
    atiseo1 November 13, 2012
  • Color does not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Taupe which looked like a very light brown or tan on my screen and a solid color. It is actually multicolor with dark brown/black and some lighter brown and a sprinkling of the lighter tan I was expecting. I should have heeded the other reviews about the color. The picture on the package looks just like the one on the website so it is not just a problem with different monitors showing different shades of color. I don't know what they took a picture of to advertise this but it sure wasn't this cover.

    Read More
    oncebit November 2, 2012
  • Sure Fit recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the color, quality and fit of this recliner cover. Very easy to put on and covers up the dog damage!

    Read More
    paweaver October 30, 2012
  • Works well even on my "odd size" recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a recliner cover for a custom built recliner; and I was afraid that an "out of the box" slipcover wasn't going to fit properly. This slipcover stretches so nicely that I can get it to fit very well, even though the size and style of my recliner doesn't look anything like the photos that I have seen of this slipcover in use. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, and the diamond pattern doesn't stretch out of proportion, either. My only concern is that the fabric looks like it might pill after washing; and I will have to wash it alot because I have pets (who LOVE the fabric, too).

    Read More
    lisaw1 September 28, 2012
Sponsored Links