Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Micro 1-piece Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Best Slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Sure Fit slipcovers for several years since my dogs apparently think the sofa is theirs! This is the best stretch slipcover I have gotten,,,,,the elastic around the edge is much thicker which really keeps the slipcover in place better and I find that it doesn't need to be 'tucked back in' after every use. This one also doesn't attract the dog hair nearly as much as most do, All in all, a great deal and I plan to buy another one.

    Read More
    desertdog3 October 29, 2013
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, great slipcover. Fits snugly as the description says. Not slippery like other slipcovers I've owned. Color is much darker than the picture though. However, that is a good thing because the material tends to trap all dust & lint onto it. Shifts a bit from the seat area that is tucked into the seat cushions, but best that I've had yet. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    jenofhouston August 1, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had slip covers in the past but this one out shines them all

    Read More
    1cherylcheryl June 17, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover because I needed to hide a very ugly couch that was super comfortable but needed to compliment our other furniture. . I love the feel of the material as well. It is not difficult to put on and once it was on my children can easily tuck it back in. Our couch is actively used by 3 very hyper children so it does occasionally come untucked, but only about once a week. Having a one piece design means that my children cannot take the cushions off anymore which is a plus in my book. The waffle pattern adds a little dimension to it and the color is beautiful. I chose the color expecting that no matter how off the color was it would complement the pattern on my other furniture but it was exactly the color I expected it to be. This is a lovely cover that has exceeded my expectations greatly!

    Read More
    urchin84 May 29, 2013
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an affordable and clean looking cover for my new loveseat - since I didn't want my pets on my new pieces. Besides I like the fact that it really fit and there is no pieces of fabric hanging out off or need to keep a knot on it.

    Read More
    elizabeth0328 April 2, 2013
  • Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this cover for someone looking for a temporary update for their furniture.

    Read More
    ekwilson December 11, 2012
  • Great slipcover for a loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Sure Fit loveseat slipcover in a short time period. It fits my small loveseat very well. It is easy to put on and it came with clear instructions. The color is neutral , a soft shade of brown. The fabric is soft and comfortable. I am very happy with this purcahse. Ordering from O is easy and they do a great job!

    Read More
    rilyn August 28, 2012
  • loveseat slipcove
    Verified Purchase

    the loveseat slipcover works great, a little big, but I was able to tuck it in. Like the color.

    Read More
    loosen2 July 17, 2012
  • Great! Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a budget friendly product, plus it is easily put on furniture. Makes a world of a difference in any room. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    asola April 11, 2012
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! I wanted a cover to protect my new leather furniture from active grandchildren. This cover works perfect. It looks very nice and was easy to fit.

    Read More
    jorda March 10, 2012
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is WAY better than our old cover that was not a SureFit. The color was a little darker than pictured but is still neutral enough to go with any decor. We have cats in our home and the fabric does not seem to collect hair like our old cover although the cats claws do tend to snag and pull at the fabric. The cover fits great, but we do have to tuck it back in from time to time.

    Read More
    kittiesinhouse March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links