Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Metro Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Total junk
    Verified Purchase

    This was a waste of money. Doesn't really stay on and looks cheap. Plus so much lint.

    Read More
    megans21 March 6, 2016
  • Mama Labrador
    Verified Purchase

    Helps to save my furniture. Washes great! Fits and looks great!

    Read More
    Charles W. November 21, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    it may be my chair - but it does not fit as snuggly as I would like and there seems to be a lot of extra fabric. Elastic does not stay under cushions as well as if you get a 2 piece set. That said, the color is nice (although I wish Overstock would label their pictures better, I think I accidently ordered the darker brown) and the material seems like it will hold up to wear and tear

    Read More
    twin0218 September 5, 2015
  • Stretchy to perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oddly shaped lady's wing-back chair for which I had been searching for a cover and this stretchy slipcover was ideal. It doesn't slip/slide when seated and protects the original fabric of the chair.

    Read More
    edspeliz October 5, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations were not very high, but for our first slip cover it seems to fit pretty well. The elastic at the bottom is really helpful for keeping the cover on the chair.

    Read More
    saira1023 August 13, 2013
  • This chair cover is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair cover. Makes my chair look new. Fits well and the color is very nice. Would definitely purchase another one in different color.

    Read More
    scrappyfay June 13, 2013
  • Another great SureFit product!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE SureFit products. Previously purchased a sofa slipcover. Was so pleased with the way it hugged the sofa....looked like NEW! Stays in place beautifully! Bot the Stretch Metro Chair Slipcover for a chair that was beginning to "wear". Again, great results...great price! No rush to buy a new chair!

    Read More
    95deacdad February 26, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cover very much, but my chair is a little small for this cover. Even though I am using confotably.

    Read More
    ybubu January 18, 2013
  • The Stretch Metro Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I just put these on today, the fabric is true to color, brown, and soft to touch. They fit my chairs great. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    liberty23 December 12, 2012
  • Excellent value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I held off on writing this review for only one reason. I was doing a mini make over in our living room, and wanted to wait until the painting part was finished. My husband surprized me by painting our living room a warm buff, with a chocolate accent wall. We have white crown molding through out our home. Wow! Was I delighted with that color combo. The new Sure Fit furniture covers were the perfect choice. My living room feels so warm and cozy. I smile everytime I walk through. It's almost like I purchased new furniture. It looks that good! If you need a pick me up in your home, don't hesitate on these. Great value for your money!

    Read More
    xyz123pug June 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irene R. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links