Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Metro 1-piece Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric would pill and get stretched out.

    Read More
    Michelle R. May 1, 2017
  • Mama Labrador
    Verified Purchase

    Helps to save my furniture. Fits and looks great! Washes nice and easy.

    Read More
    Charles W. November 21, 2015
  • Great quality AND soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first slip cover I have ever bought. I am very pleased with the quality and softness! I bought this slip cover for a 96" recliner sofa and it fits perfect. The texture is very soft! My kids love laying on it. The color is a bit darker than shown in the pictures here but still very nice. Only issue is due to my sofa being a recliner it's hard to keep it tucked in, but I love how there is elastic at the bottom keeping it tucked in and not loose all around the bottom edges. My couch is against a wall so the the size is perfect. If the back was showing, it would not be long enough. I spent the extra on the SureFit because of comments of other brands were too thin and cats/dogs made pulls in them. This one does seem thick and did not need any ironing. Right out of the box and on to the sofa with little effort. Very easy instructions. Hardest part was tucking in around my recliner cushions which are not removable. I highly recommend this brand and style. Will probably get another one for my love seat at some point.

    Read More
    marti806 June 17, 2014
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch cover in June and my couch does not get alot of use and this couch cover snags easily and is not worth the money

    Read More
    tlrsun October 17, 2013
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations were not very high, but for our first slip cover it seems to fit pretty well. The elastic at the bottom is really helpful for keeping the cover on the sofa.

    Read More
    saira1023 August 13, 2013
  • sofa slipcover fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    sofa slipcover made my sofa look new.. I had lots of comments on the slipcovers everyone said it made my sofa look great.!!

    Read More
    dolcam July 15, 2013
  • eh.....
    Verified Purchase

    way too dark. very dark brown. the quality was ok...but this cover seems large. LOTS of tucking. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    jeanniemaria December 10, 2012
  • Nice color, fit a little off
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and we were very excited about putting these on our couches. We thought we had an over-sized couch and loveseat, but these covers seem way too big. Once they are tucked in it looks very nice, but doesn't last that long. We've put dowls in the back to try to keep them from coming undone and it only does so much. Overall, we're happy with the covers, just wish they fit a little better.

    Read More
    crazydaisymom December 3, 2012
  • sofa stretch covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I bought one for a recliner and it fitted so well I now have two for my two sofas. Had a friend come to the house the other day and loved the fact that it did not have any seems. It looks like I have new furniture.

    Read More
    wandasweeting September 11, 2012
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color but fit was a little off, but I was able to tuck it in and looks great

    Read More
    loosen2 July 17, 2012
  • Perfect fit in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stretch slip cover is awesome. Stays in place, very little adjusting needed. I have bought 2-3 different types of slip covers and was diappointed every time. They never stayed in place plus you had to iron them before plutting them on your couch. NOT WITH THIS ONE!! Straight out of the box onto the couch!!

    Read More
    streetdoc5150 May 18, 2012
  • the color is MUCH darker
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little lighter but these went on so easy and the material is so soft I decided to keep them.

    Read More
    erinfuc May 8, 2012
  • Great! What an inexpensive difference:)
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for an inexpensive change to your furniture you have one here. Very pleasing to the eye and makes a world of a difference. Easy to put on and take off furniture. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    asola April 11, 2012
  • Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! I wanted a cover to protect my new leather furniture from active grandchildren. This cover works perfect. It looks very nice and was easy to fit.

    Read More
    jorda March 10, 2012
  • Good Fit, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is WAY better than our old cover that was not a SureFit. The color was a little darker than pictured but is still neutral enough to go with any decor. We have cats in our home and the fabric does not seem to collect hair like our old cover although the cats claws do tend to snag and pull at the fabric. The cover fits great, but we do have to tuck it back in from time to time.

    Read More
    kittiesinhouse March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links