Today: $144.99

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $41.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Leather 2-piece Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product has worn very wel. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    honeybee February 10, 2017
  • .....
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was perfect, matched remaining furniture.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 4, 2016
  • A great look
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit at the back of the arms. The rest of it fits beautifully.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 17, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my couch very well and have held up well over the past two years. I am very pleased with the quality of material and fit and the stretch of the fabric helps them to stay on very well, even with kids hopping on and off of the couch constantly. They made my ugly old couch brand new and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lori W. March 16, 2016
  • perfect fit and looks great too
    Verified Purchase

    It covered my overly used, hand-me-down light beige love seat with ease. Made an old run down love seat look brand new! Will look great in the man cave once we get new living room furniture.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 13, 2016
  • Karen K
    Verified Purchase

    Fits tight over my love seat. It's an inexpensive way to bring a new look to an old piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 17, 2016
  • Loved it but...
    Verified Purchase

    It fit great, probably best fitting slipcover I have ever bought but had to return it. It was so much darker than the picture : (

    Read More
    Carol A. January 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. Sofa looks new

    Read More
    Sada M. December 20, 2015
  • Incredible fit, look, and slip resistance!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love how my living room is transformed! I bought this and a matching piece for my recliner, both pieces comfy but terrible looking. The recliner actually was in my bedroom, hiding, as it is light b;lue and 20+ years old. Well, now they shine together in the living room with a few pillows and a throw, looking like I redecorated! Well, I did - I spent a bit more than I thought i wanted to, but the fit and appearance of these is outstanding. They really do look like the ones in the pics! They really do stay in place! I am very pleased.

    Read More
    betsy c. December 8, 2015
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for sofa just ordered a sofa slip and gonna return small

    Read More
    ladyd381 December 4, 2015
  • Matched existing furniture
    Verified Purchase

    slip cover fit well - it's nice and tight and doesn't slide. Hard to tell it's a slip cover. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ksgill85 December 1, 2015
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Will stain your furniture

    Read More
    Roberta J. November 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cover doesn't fit all nice and perfect like the picture, but it looks good enough to dress up the loveseat to use for the basement and it stays in place without the need to adjust it every time you get up. It doesn't feel like leather, but it is soft and comfortable. I haven't tried to was it yet.

    Read More
    Christina H. November 12, 2015
  • wish cut seams would have fit better
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to cover twin size fold out couch. Is good enough for what i need. The cuts and seams are different then what is needed to fit completely snug but it works

    Read More
    Dee Baranowski August 10, 2015
  • Very Satisifed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an loveseat in our bedroom. The loveseat is in excellent condition but just doesn't match the updated colors we chose for our bedroom when we did some updating. This is absolutely perfect. I love the look, feel and durability of this slipcover. I really like the fact that I only have to remove the cushion area when and if I need to throw it in the wash. It looks like we purchased a new loveseat. I would recommend this to anyone with children or pets. Holds up very well. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Vicki C. August 7, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Best fit and sturdiness of fabric I have found. Our couches have a whole new look

    Read More
    Robin D. July 18, 2015
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these look great, feel super soft and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Julie C. July 12, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller fit but praise god it's stretchy! Easy to clean and keep clean and has a cool feel temperature wise! Looks amazing !

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It fits and sits like a dream. Great investment for a love seat makeover.

    Read More
    Staci E. May 13, 2015
  • OstkUser31290
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased any kind of slipcover, so I was nervous about if it would fit & how it would feel. From the day I placed my order, overstock kept me informed on the shipping locations. I Had my order in six days! They were better than I even hoped. I am a very satisfied customer. The fit, the feel of the fabric and the ease of putting them on. PERFECTION!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser31290 May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links