Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Leather 2-piece Sofa Slip Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wrong Size in Package
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the sofa size and it was more for a love seat. The material was flimsy and immediately ripped at the seam without much tugging. Returning item.

    Read More
    jmewebb April 21, 2017
  • Much darker brown than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture looked like a light brown to me, but when I received the slipcover, it was a dark chocolate brown faux leather. It is not really as nice looking as I was hoping.

    Read More
    OstkUser123004 April 11, 2017
  • Love This Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch cover is durable yet beautiful. A bit darker than we expected but looks great and for a great price!

    Read More
    Susan P. April 11, 2017
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is very very thin and did not work well over my fabric sofa although the color was as pictured. It was also difficult to get the arms to fit properly. Returned it unfortunately.

    Read More
    Paula M. March 23, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Good price good product! I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    honeybee February 10, 2017
  • Unexpectedly delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this slipcover! I was a bit doubful, but took a chance and very glad I did. Although the fabric is on the thin, stretchy side, the faux crackled leatherish styling looks great, has worn very well and transformed my tapestry print covered couch into a brand-new looking piece for much less than the cost of professional recovering. The color is darker than pictured, and compliments any color/print accessories (pillows, throws). I haven't yet had to wash it, just a few spot cleanups have been needed. Very easy to install, fit and adjust; no crazy wrestling or acrobatics needed!

    Read More
    musiciansmom February 2, 2017
  • Sure fit stretch sofa cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly! Color as described.

    Read More
    pearloso September 23, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like leather. I can spot clean it. Durable. Only con it doesn't fit snug in the back of the arms.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 17, 2016
  • Great slipcovers!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised by the quality and look of these slipcovers. I have had them for a few months now, and they have held up very well to repeated washings, three kids, and two dogs who love to nap on the couch. They look much more expensive than what I paid and are just darn good. Thank you again, Overstock!

    Read More
    pattitex August 12, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was quite difficult to put on my sofa and the seat cushions are still bowed up after a week or so but I think it will eventually lay down. Looks great. Definitely takes more than one person to put on.

    Read More
    Gloria S. April 23, 2016
  • Prety decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money, doesn't really fit humpback sofas very well but held up nicely

    Read More
    Lisa L. March 25, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my couch very well and have held up well over the past two years. I am very pleased with the quality of material and fit and the stretch of the fabric helps them to stay on very well, even with kids hopping on and off of the couch constantly. They made my ugly old couch brand new and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lori W. March 16, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have a difficult time finding a cover that fits our couch (overstuffed 3-seater), but this one does the trick. The fit is a little snug but it is workable. Love the color and texture.

    Read More
    esomi March 15, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the update my couch needed. Fits perfectly, highly recommended.

    Read More
    Judy M. March 14, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    These sofa covers are just amazing... made our old sofas look new

    Read More
    Tina H. March 6, 2016
  • LJ
    Verified Purchase

    This fits very nicely. I bought this to help protect my sofa from dog hair. It is great. The hair doesn't stick to this fabric like others I've tried.

    Read More
    LJ February 17, 2016
  • Sure fit...Sure thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and fit! Make sure to measure each item and go by this. Will stretch but not more than stated. I ordered several items as I was trying to blend with new leather sofa we purchased. My children thought the sure fit WAS the New sofa! We're they surprised!

    Read More
    Pam F. February 17, 2016
  • looks great and fit great too
    Verified Purchase

    It covered my overly used, hand-me-down light beige couch with ease. Made an old run down couch look brand new! Gave us a few more months to couch hunt for the right couches. When we got rid of the old couches, I handed down the covers to my mom and they fit her couch perfectly and transformed her whole room!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 13, 2016
  • Way to Small!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my third slipcover for the same sofa in about 10 years. All from Surefit. The first one was fabulous and lasted for years. The second one I bought a little over a year ago. The material was thinner and it fit a little snug. My dogs put holes in it with their nails. Just ordered the stretch leather cover and sent it right back. There was no way it would fit in my couch! Says the seat cover part would fit a 72" cushion, mine was 68 inches and there was no way it would fit! Seems like with everything else now a days, shrinking in size but growing in price! I was very disappointed!

    Read More
    Shelley W. February 11, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and hold the shape no slipping around like many other covers.

    Read More
    Heidi H. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links