Today: $144.99

At other retailer: $309.99

Save $165.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Leather 2-piece Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Torn, color much darker than shown, doesn't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had high hopes for this slipcover, but was extremely disappointed. The slipcover arrived with a two inch hole in one of the seams. It is also a much darker shade of brown than shown here. I thought the hole may be hidden by the cushions so attempted to fit the cover onto my loveseat anyway -- but no luck. Even though my loveseat is within the size range this is supposed to fit, it did not fit. The cover for the seat cushions was especially small, compressing the cushions so much that there was over an inch of space between each side of the seat and the loveseat arms. Guess where that hole was? Right in the gap created by the too-small seat cover. It looked terrible. Whether or not these covers will fit your furniture seems to depend on more than just measurements. After this experience, I decided to just replace my worn furniture rather than bother with slipcovers.

    Read More
    Alletah G. June 14, 2017
  • Yes!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Why didn't I find this cover sooner? My pup destroyed the cover on a 1 year old love seat. I thought all was lost, but did not want to buy another to be potentially used as a chew toy. I took a chance and purchased this slip cover. Yes, it was a bit of a battle getting it on and smooth, but when I'm figured it out the chair looks almost new. The fabric is a bit thin and I am not sure how it will hold up to hard wear, but right now it is "lookin' goooooood". All things considered, the cover is worth the money and the struggle installing it the first time. I figure it will get easier with practice. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Heather R. May 23, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product has worn very wel. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    honeybee February 10, 2017
  • .....
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was perfect, matched remaining furniture.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 4, 2016
  • A great look
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit at the back of the arms. The rest of it fits beautifully.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 17, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my couch very well and have held up well over the past two years. I am very pleased with the quality of material and fit and the stretch of the fabric helps them to stay on very well, even with kids hopping on and off of the couch constantly. They made my ugly old couch brand new and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lori W. March 16, 2016
  • perfect fit and looks great too
    Verified Purchase

    It covered my overly used, hand-me-down light beige love seat with ease. Made an old run down love seat look brand new! Will look great in the man cave once we get new living room furniture.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 13, 2016
  • Karen K
    Verified Purchase

    Fits tight over my love seat. It's an inexpensive way to bring a new look to an old piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 17, 2016
  • Loved it but...
    Verified Purchase

    It fit great, probably best fitting slipcover I have ever bought but had to return it. It was so much darker than the picture : (

    Read More
    Carol A. January 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. Sofa looks new

    Read More
    Sada M. December 20, 2015
  • Incredible fit, look, and slip resistance!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love how my living room is transformed! I bought this and a matching piece for my recliner, both pieces comfy but terrible looking. The recliner actually was in my bedroom, hiding, as it is light b;lue and 20+ years old. Well, now they shine together in the living room with a few pillows and a throw, looking like I redecorated! Well, I did - I spent a bit more than I thought i wanted to, but the fit and appearance of these is outstanding. They really do look like the ones in the pics! They really do stay in place! I am very pleased.

    Read More
    betsy c. December 8, 2015
  • Return
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for sofa just ordered a sofa slip and gonna return small

    Read More
    ladyd381 December 4, 2015
  • Matched existing furniture
    Verified Purchase

    slip cover fit well - it's nice and tight and doesn't slide. Hard to tell it's a slip cover. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ksgill85 December 1, 2015
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Will stain your furniture

    Read More
    Roberta J. November 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cover doesn't fit all nice and perfect like the picture, but it looks good enough to dress up the loveseat to use for the basement and it stays in place without the need to adjust it every time you get up. It doesn't feel like leather, but it is soft and comfortable. I haven't tried to was it yet.

    Read More
    Christina H. November 12, 2015
  • wish cut seams would have fit better
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to cover twin size fold out couch. Is good enough for what i need. The cuts and seams are different then what is needed to fit completely snug but it works

    Read More
    Dee Baranowski August 10, 2015
  • Very Satisifed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an loveseat in our bedroom. The loveseat is in excellent condition but just doesn't match the updated colors we chose for our bedroom when we did some updating. This is absolutely perfect. I love the look, feel and durability of this slipcover. I really like the fact that I only have to remove the cushion area when and if I need to throw it in the wash. It looks like we purchased a new loveseat. I would recommend this to anyone with children or pets. Holds up very well. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Vicki C. August 7, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Best fit and sturdiness of fabric I have found. Our couches have a whole new look

    Read More
    Robin D. July 18, 2015
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these look great, feel super soft and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Julie C. July 12, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller fit but praise god it's stretchy! Easy to clean and keep clean and has a cool feel temperature wise! Looks amazing !

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 12, 2015
Sponsored Links