Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $5.00 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Leather 2-Piece Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality slipcover, great color, helps protect our chair from our "furry family" members. Easy care, great fit as well. Very pleased with this item and would readily recommend it. Be sure to measure your chairs when ordering.

    Read More
    linda f. June 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover is durable yet beautiful. A bit darker than we expected but looks great and for a great price!

    Read More
    Susan P. April 11, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believe the quality of this product... I tell everyone about this!

    Read More
    cheryl v. December 7, 2016
  • Looks GREAT and tough as nails!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these slip covers for my chair, loveseat and sofa in 2013. They have been abused by adults, kids, animals and washed over and over. They STILL look great and have been passed down to my son when I moved across the country. His two kids and a cat have given these covers a beating, still...they look and feel great! My furniture was rather large and bulky, and they fit perfectly. They always stay in place, rarely any need to readjust them. I would most definitely recommend them and would purchase them again.

    Read More
    lisa l. August 7, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material, fit and durability!

    Read More
    Arcielia W. May 28, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my oversized chair and a half. I have the couch cover too. Love them

    Read More
    TARA H. March 8, 2016
  • Sure fit...Sure thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item after reading the reviews by others. Was surprised by the short wait to receive item(s). Yes, I purchased the sofa, chair and ottoman! It fits perfectly. Takes a little effort to cover, but well worth it. We had purchased a leather sofa and I aS hoping this would blend my items together. It works perfectly!

    Read More
    Pam F. February 17, 2016
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fits GREAT wipes clean and comes out of the washer great love it

    Read More
    Karen C. February 12, 2016
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large tan colored leather chair that my dogs have damaged over the years with their paws/nails. This slipcover is a very good fit for the chair, but very snug for the cushion. It looks quite nice, I just don't want to send a comfortable piece to the landfill just because the cushion is scratched up. I hope the zipper on the cushion holds up.

    Read More
    Ghislaine L. February 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slipcover it looks just like leather and fits great

    Read More
    andreatoo2 December 26, 2015
  • Will extend the life of my funrinture!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves to scratch the furniture so this covers up the destruction! It's nice and stretchy so when he now tries to scratch he can't get a grip anymore - double bonus!

    Read More
    Suanne D. December 22, 2015
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my chair like a glove and gives it a much needed makeover. I love it!

    Read More
    Tiina W. December 11, 2015
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Not want I thought it would be and difficult to adjust on chair

    Read More
    mikey13 November 24, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect from a fake leather slipcover, but figured I'd give it a shot and could return it. I thought it might be a plastic-y material, but it's actually soft cloth with a subtle pattern to mimic what a leather texture looks like. From far away, it just looks like a brown slipcover. From medium-to-short range (even a foot or two away), it looks like a soft leather. Only once really up close do you realize it's a flat, soft fabric. I'm not actually trying to fool anyone into thinking it's leather, but that subtle pattern, in my opinion, makes it nicer than a plain brown slipcover because of the illusion it gives. The fabric is also very comfortable to sit on even after you realize you've been duped. I used the slipcover on a large, overstuffed chair and the fit is great. I had to do a little work to tuck in extra fabric where the arms meet the back, but not a huge deal. Overall, I'm very impressed (and pleasantly surprised) with how nice this slipcover looks and how easy it was to put on my chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser57493 November 7, 2015
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my chair still in great shape after sixteen yrs but wanted. New look

    Read More
    martinflorida July 30, 2015
  • Looks much better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcovers looked like they were made from the same material as a cheap Halloween costume. They did not fit well, it was has lots of extra material in some places and had this weird seam running across the back rest of the chair. The return process did go very smoothly.

    Read More
    Christa M. July 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for adding something new to your decor. Very snug fitting. I love it!

    Read More
    Karen B. March 19, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and washable.

    Read More
    Sharron Z. February 18, 2015
  • My chair looks basically like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a slip cover without ties or bows to cover some beige over-sized chairs that have seen better days. Fit is great, looks very nice, feels a bit thin so we worry about overall lifespan with kids and cats and dogs, but I am very please with the look and the ease of putting these on. I ordered the ottoman cover as well, both look like brand new furniture, which is a relief. Time will tell how they hold up but initially I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shoppingbad August 19, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    My Sure Fit slip cover didn't fit my chair. While I thought the name sounded like a no brainer...it didn't work out so well.

    Read More
    crazedmomof3 August 5, 2014
Sponsored Links