Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99

Was: $63.99

Save $18.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Honeycomb Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Sure Fit Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It made old look new. Changed the look of the room as well as the furniture. Worth the price.

    Read More
    APRIL S. June 16, 2016
  • Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit my oversize chair well but cats snagged it within the first 2 days.

    Read More
    sdremodel December 19, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    It works. The fabric gather a lot of lint and things stick to it making it a little hard to keep straight. It work well for the price.

    Read More
    carla R. December 5, 2015
  • ktcwilson
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this slip cover does not live up to it's description. It fits great and doesn't move at all even when used a lot, but that's were the pros end. The slip cover material collects every little and big bit of dust and dirt and won't release it even when vacuumed and/or washed in the washing machine. It quickly renders the slipcover unusable.

    Read More
    Kristen W. December 2, 2015
  • Lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    Stretchy, nice fabric and beautiful color. Added pop to our living room.

    Read More
    grainge October 30, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's a tad chintzy looking but it does the job!

    Read More
    Erin D. July 28, 2015
  • I wish I had returned it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair cover because of the price point, but it really was a waste of money. It didn't fit our chair at all- it was way too big and there was no way that I could even tuck it in to make it look halfway presentable. I also was not happy with the color. The only product I've ever purchased on Overstock that I have nothing good to say about:(

    Read More
    Danielle H. April 7, 2015
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was a good value, nice and stretchy and a good fit.

    Read More
    gail s. April 7, 2015
  • Okay in a pinch.
    Verified Purchase

    These are really confusing to put on my chairs and they move around. I'm not a big fan of slip covers, but the chairs I am covering are white and I'm afraid of ruining them.

    Read More
    michelleatk1 March 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    the chair cover arrived in the time expected. It is just as the online picture looked, same color and dimensions. I am pleased with this chair cover.. It has not been in the washing machine as of yet, hopefully it will retain the same color and dimensions when it is laundered.

    Read More
    mosborne January 17, 2015
  • Did not fit 2 types of armchairs
    Verified Purchase

    I read that the dimensions were the correct ones for my armchairs and the slip cover was still VERY large for my armchairs, I gave them to my parents for their larger Armchairs and still it was too big. There is no way they will fit any armchair, more like a Chair and 1/2. I was upset because the color and material were very nice, put horrible fit.

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 24, 2014
  • nice classic look with the waffle comb texture
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased a few for other sofa pieces in the past and liked the fit but not the shine of the material. First time I got this texture and really think it adds good quality look for a cover up. Will be looking for this type if needed in the future. Fits good despite my chairs slightly curving arms and larger size. Easy fast fix for a unsightly furniture piece.

    Read More
    socalgalsd December 24, 2014
  • Looks great, is a little loose
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover went on easily and looks great! It's a little big for my chair but not too bad, I just tucked it under the feet instead of letting the feet show and it looks pretty good. A little bunchy in the front but really not bad at all. I love that this comes in two pieces - definitely makes it look more legitimate and less like a slipcover. This chair is in a guest room, so it hasn't had much use. I can't speak to how it wears yet but it looks great.

    Read More
    swansonsd October 6, 2014
  • Perfect fit for a quick fix
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to cover a chair to match the rest of our living room set and it fit perfectly! The stretch fabric makes for a great fit and allows you to easily tuck in any extra so you can't see it. Such a good deal and a easy fix instead of buying a new chair.

    Read More
    shmelly1 October 3, 2014
  • Easy to put on gives chair a fresh face!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and durable! My neighbors dumped it and covered it, and brought it to my classroom It looks brand new! It was a fake leather chair that wore out I was worried the cover would slip off, but it is holding up great! And my first graders are giving it a true durability test!

    Read More
    c0oky August 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean B. July 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny M. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill A. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan p. March 31, 2017
  • manuel o. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links