Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Corduroy Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RFD
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect on my couch

    Read More
    Rebecca D. January 4, 2017
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Made the old hideous couch livable! Very soft. Only a bit difficult to put on. Takes two people

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Do not buy from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible customer service. Be careful you only have 30 days to return otherwise customer service can't speak to warehouse and you might get $0 back. The item is pretty low quality and does not fit well. Don't waste your time and better go to Amazon.

    Read More
    Maja L. May 7, 2016
  • Rich black color!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who has a small child. Lint is easy to get off and you can also dry it without it shrinking.

    Read More
    Geneva B. April 15, 2016
  • If you never intend to sit on it....
    Verified Purchase

    Will NEVER look like the photo

    Read More
    alyssa e. June 4, 2015
  • Stretch Corduroy Silipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It fit better than I hoped for. My daughter thought I bought a new couch. Decent value.

    Read More
    Diana C. March 29, 2015
  • Horrible! Especially if you have pets
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new cover for a long time, and because of the price of this one I figured it was perfect, but I was so very wrong. It does fit well, but I have two cats and a dog, and their hair just sticks to it. It always looks dirty even after cleaning. I would wipe it down with a damp washcloth in order to pick up the hair and it worked, but would have to do it at least twice a day if you wanted it to look nice. The material just collects hair and lint, I now know I need to buy one made of different material (my previous one was made of almost a jersey material and lasted years). So definitely Do Not Buy If You Have Pets! I only used it for a couple of months before getting tired of it and just taking it off, I'd rather deal with an ugly couch that looks clean then a cover that looks dirty.

    Read More
    missteanus January 4, 2015
  • Corday slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover works well,just wish it did not have elastic in the seat area.

    Read More
    lindad601 November 7, 2014
  • Sofa Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit sofa very good, feels good to the touch. Only issue is have to keep tucking it back at the cushions.

    Read More
    joecol May 14, 2014
  • Stretch Corduroy Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I had to make it fit, but overall it all worked out fine.

    Read More
    rhonda007 October 31, 2013
  • I have cats and dogs... these are perfect !!
    Verified Purchase

    No these are not SureFit covers BUT they are identical to SureFit in both size and what they feel like. I got the black ones ( both loveseat and couch covers ) which are impossible to find in any store and online for a decent price. ( Big Lots does carry these covers but SureFit brand for about same price but I couldn't get them in black there ). Other reviews have said these are Target brand and they are getting ripped off... Target brand is more expensive then these, so its still a good deal ! I have been looking for months and have tried MANY different brands to find ones that will hold up to animals. These don't get pulls in them like all the other slip covers I have tried. I have 3 cats and 2 dogs and the covers show no sign of wear. I have also washed them and animal hair comes right off in the wash... I just take a lint roller to them between washing. These are soft and warm, perfect for the winter. If you are looking for couch covers to withstand animals nails make sure you get the Corduroy ones ...all others will get shredded. Hope this review helps someone :)

    Read More
    adrena October 30, 2013
  • This is NOT a SureFit brand slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this slipcover after extensive research. By all intents and purposes, including the photograph, I was expecting to receive a SureFit slipcover. I wanted to purchase this particular brand after reading great reviews, so needless to say when I opened the package and a Target brand slipcover with packaging that was broken on both ends was extremely disappointing. I would suggest that Overstock.com not falsely advertise this product for future customers and disclose the fact that this is a Target brand slipcover. It is okay, not the exact thing I was hoping for and looking for, and I plan to return it. I don't want other customers to be as disappointed as I was when I opened my package.

    Read More
    superdisappointedcustomer October 2, 2013
  • Very soft material and perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I was concerned 'corduroy' might be too 'rough' of fabric but it's not your traditional material. It is stretch, soft, and corduroy in the since that it has the lines/look of corduroy . I even have a couch that has big removable back cushions it was covering and it still fit. A little (barely) showing at the bag bottom but really not much and it's covered by a shelf so no big deal. Very pleased with the results.

    Read More
    designermom6 March 9, 2013
  • Different Brand Thank Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this order. First, it was advertised as SureFit brand. I specifically ordered these slipcovers for this reason. When I received them, they were Target Brand. Also, the color of the brown is much lighter than in the picture. More of a medium brown. Definitely not chocolate brown.

    Read More
    bocajojo February 9, 2013
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Everything sticks to this cover. Hair, dust, everything and vacuuming it is difficult. I have expeciting it to be a tougher Corduroy materal, but it is not.

    Read More
    yayashelly26 July 11, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THIS SLIPCOVER
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not the item listed as others have noted. The fit is baggy, won't stay in place. It looks awful and the fabric attracts every piece of lint and hair in the universe. DO NOT BUY THIS OR YOU WILL DEAL WITH A RETURN.

    Read More
    stillstand1 June 22, 2012
  • Looks great - not Sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover looks great, feels great and was easy to put on! Overall happy with the purchase, except for the fact that it's manufactured by Target and not Sure Fit brand as advertised.

    Read More
    tonyar9505 June 12, 2012
  • Good for temporary color change
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover is working well to protect our sofa and for the temporary color change we needed in our decor. Good Product.,

    Read More
    rughead May 2, 2012
  • Good enough - but not Sure Fit brand
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is fine for what we needed, but the one we received is Target brand not Sure Fit. It fits our sofa, is nice and soft, and the tan color looks like the photo. Roll up a few magazines with rubber bands around them and push them into the creases if you want it to stay on better.

    Read More
    kipar December 29, 2011
  • Perfect Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over the the stretch brown corduroy to match my love seats slip cover. I was very happy to find one here on overstock.com. The price was excellent and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    amesstoday December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links