Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Corduroy Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • RFD
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on my loveseat/sofa.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. October 12, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    works well, even with my T-style seat cushions

    Read More
    melani F. October 15, 2015
  • Dixie
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits my loveseat perfectly. I have washed and dried the cover still looks great.

    Read More
    Dixie May 20, 2015
  • Not good for rounded back sofas
    Verified Purchase

    I have a parlor style sofa with a rounded back and high arms and this cover just doesn't work with my sofa. It does cover it, but it has seams and pleats in the wrong places. Maybe it would be better for a more traditional shaped sofa.

    Read More
    danievans1969 March 20, 2014
  • Looks good, not Sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my loveseat that I bought off Craigslist. However, it is not Sure Fit brand. Mine was a Target brand slip cover. If that does not matter to you, then go for it.

    Read More
    nsg2390 March 5, 2014
  • Not what was advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a specific SURE FIT slipcover to match my existing one. This product information is labeled with the same style number and brand name I wanted, but I received a Target brand slipcover in a similar style. It's clearly NOT what was shown on the website. The price would have been good, if it was the SureFit slipcover advertised. Instead, I paid full price for a Target slipcover. Very frustrating.

    Read More
    jgrav August 30, 2013
  • Just not right
    Verified Purchase

    The product after putting on my love seat had an imprint in the fabric on the cushion and was very noticeable. I tried rubbing the fabric to see if it would leave but did not. I also found it way to big for the shape of my couch. It did not have the tag that showed center front, but that was just a bit irksome. I truly wish it would have worked, I enjoyed the color and the feel.

    Read More
    atkins7330 July 21, 2013
  • Sure Fit Stretch Cordoroy Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit covers are great fitting and stay on nice and tight.

    Read More
    meantina June 12, 2013
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    It's super comfortable and turned a couch that was an eye sore into something nice. Everyone just assumed I bought a new couch. This is my first time buying a slip cover, and it went exactly as i had hoped. The only downside is that I have to occasionally adjust it from people sitting on it, but... that's not enough of a downer to knock off a star. Great quality product!

    Read More
    DrGoodspeed September 19, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! It fit my oversized couches that have pillows instead of cushions on the back. the sofa covers are very soft and comfy. My only complaint is that they seem to attract pet hair.

    Read More
    stevie130 July 10, 2012
  • Great product, but not Sure Fit brand
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest slipcover to put on and it stays put for the most part. (I'm going to try rolling magazines to shove in the crevices and see how that works.) The fabric/texture is super soft and overall looks great! An inexpensive way to update furniture. This is advertised as Sure Fit brand, but it's actually manufactured by Target.

    Read More
    tonyar9505 June 12, 2012
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slip cover it fit my loveseat perfectly. My sister came over and thought I had bought a new couch. That is how good it looked!

    Read More
    apdixon May 28, 2012
  • loveseat cover fits perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product. The fabric has stretch in it and so it fits well on the loveseat. There is softness to the material and so it is confortable to sit on. I was surprise at how fast I got the items.

    Read More
    talavera51 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links