Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Stack of Chairs Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sure Fit Stack of Chairs cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty good cover for a stack of 4 nice patio chairs, however, beaten up by the sun, it only lasted about 2 years.

    Read More
    Carol G. August 2, 2017
  • JOY - stack chairs cover
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very sturdy & fits perfect over at least 10 plastic patio chairs. The cover has kept my chairs free of dust & protected from breakage!

    Read More
    bjlovats June 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and weight. Recommend!

    Read More
    Linda F G. December 27, 2016
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    Debra Z. November 19, 2016
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I just use a tarp and bungies to cover my outdoor furniture. Thought this year I would buy something made just for that. This is a wonderfully made,heavy,sturdy cover. This was money well spent.

    Read More
    wosports November 11, 2016
  • Fit nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit the chairs very well. However, the material must not be UV resistant as they disintegrated in less than 2 years. I would not recommend these for furniture that will be outside.

    Read More
    szazzy November 3, 2016
  • Good quality fits very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. Good quality fits good on my 6 stacking garden chairs

    Read More
    maggie c. November 2, 2016
  • Fits Chairs Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Protected my outdoor furniture during a very bad storm...highly recommend.

    Read More
    Thelma L. October 21, 2016
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on the deck of my houseboat. They have been exposed to sun, rain, and high winds for 3 months, and still look great!

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 22, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my patio chairs dry and protected all winter.

    Read More
    lizziebetliz March 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of these covers. The price was super as well. Thanks. Lorrie G.

    Read More
    Lorrie G. December 16, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be made well, fits fine and does the job - stayed put in a heavy windstorm so I'm satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    ncgran December 16, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Sure fit is the best do not get any covers that are lined with anything it rots

    Read More
    Navarrejane December 7, 2015
  • Protect the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these to protect my bar chairs out on the patio. It has really saved them from the weather!!! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    myers5 December 2, 2015
  • Unexpected quality
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome cover! Much heavier than I expected and very well made. This should last a very long time and it even looks good! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lura H. November 20, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality

    Read More
    Constance W. M. November 16, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few of this particular style. They are versatile.

    Read More
    Susan G. November 10, 2015
  • Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Large and roomy. Good quality.

    Read More
    jasper2011 November 4, 2015
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    great cover -sturdy - quick delivery

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 20, 2015
  • mlevy
    Verified Purchase

    great fit for a stack of chairs; hopefully, it will last since it seems quite thick

    Read More
    mlevy October 15, 2015
Sponsored Links