Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Square Table/ Chair Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is ample in size and nice quality.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. December 19, 2017
  • Outdoor covers
    Verified Purchase

    Great product from"O" as usual. Fabric is strong and long enough to cover all the rockers I bought! The fabric covering the 3 outdoor rocking chairs bought from "O" are covered all the way down on both sides, ends and backs to keep them from weathering the snow up here in the mountains. With the tightening string to secure it, the wind will be no problem.

    Read More
    Claudia J. November 13, 2017
  • Perfect for my patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to protect my set from the elements! Nice weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser1443219 October 4, 2017
  • Patio table cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent buy.

    Read More
    Nenita August 11, 2017
  • Sure Fit Table/Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted a year before it started to dry rot. It did the job for as long as I thought it would. I just ordered another one.

    Read More
    moochie07 July 9, 2017
  • Disappointed with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for the first 3 winters and after that the material started to crack and ripped in many places, leaving big holes so I cannot use it anymore ... waist of $$! I wish the company could offer me a replacement or a coupon towards another one.

    Read More
    Laurence V. July 1, 2017
  • out door furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    a little on the pricey side but good quality covers

    Read More
    skalua June 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and heavy weight. Should hold up well to windy CO winters.

    Read More
    Cathleen M. October 28, 2016
  • Good Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Only owned a couples of weeks so far, but seems heavy weight and good quality. Was surprised how long the shipping took from PA. to OR. over a week!! The cover is big enough to cover my square table and the chairs, which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    1inpdx September 28, 2016
  • Sure Fit Square Table/ Chair Set Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just a littler difficult to keep down when the wind blows. But my table and chairs are ready for the snow.

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 20, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for and seems good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser104896 May 17, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair cover for the winter but the harsh weather tore it apart. Also, the material became discolored easily

    Read More
    essequibo May 11, 2016
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    The cover quickly bleaches in the sun and within a year it will start tearing and disintegrating.

    Read More
    Kavita P. April 24, 2016
  • Came apart during the first storm...
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is held together by a single line of stitching. It pulled apart at the seam after the first storm. This is very poor construction. I sewed it back together but would not recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie F. February 4, 2016
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it this season. Still creating some mold even with venting but I think that's just life.

    Read More
    NOB5 January 14, 2016
  • much too large
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements not posted and my table was only a 36" square. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. November 26, 2015
  • Drawstring
    Verified Purchase

    The drawstring is useless. It didn't move very much so when the wind blew, it would take the cover completely off. I had to purchase a long bungee cord to secure it.

    Read More
    OstkUser33473 May 30, 2015
  • good cover
    Verified Purchase

    stayed on most of the winter ,was a little hard to put on by myself. would be better to have a helper.

    Read More
    raleonia May 1, 2015
  • Durable and fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had for the whole winter so I can't comment on whether it will hold up or not but the fabric is durable and appears to be rip/Crack resistant. My last cover from Big Lots was not and only made it through half of last winter before the harsh temps caused tearing around where the cover rested on the chair backs. I have my fingers crossed that this cover does not respond the same! Fits nicely around my square table and 4 chairs.

    Read More
    krs196 December 24, 2014
  • One Season Wonder
    Verified Purchase

    We bought and used this for less than one full season, and there are already holes on it.

    Read More
    Alice C. December 20, 2014