Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Woven Futon Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for sprucing up any futon. It made a complete difference in the room when I put this on the futon. The material is extreamly side and resists stains. I would buy again and would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    christinavt December 8, 2017
  • Outlasted my futon
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover years ago now both to change the color of my futon to match my living room and also because it was easily washable (two words: kids and pets). It was washed many, many times and always came out beautifully. Super soft and pretty easy to take on and off the futon mattress. Great purchase.

    Read More
    JENNIFER D. December 1, 2017
  • Great slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the futon. The fabric is very soft. Fits well.

    Read More
    Cheryl P. November 23, 2017
  • Barbt
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover and fits perfectly. Easy care.

    Read More
    Barbara R T. November 14, 2017
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had this cover on my futon mattress for several years. It looks brand new! Worth EVERY penny!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 10, 2017
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and love the material.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. October 31, 2017
  • great cover however zipper not working
    Verified Purchase

    we liked this cover however the first time we it on the zipper broke! in the past Over Stock has been fabulous at returning, they probably would have let us return this with ease. I simply got busy, lost the receipt and simply moved on .

    Read More
    somaranch October 30, 2017
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to cover an old futon we had in our living room. The cover was a little loose but that is probably because the futon is hard as a rock and not as thick as a new futon. The suede fabric is nice and cat hair comes off easy.

    Read More
    jennifer b. October 24, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color. Could not beat the excellent price any where else.

    Read More
    casteela October 13, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was perfect and I love the fabric. It also washes up very nicely.

    Read More
    Julie H. August 14, 2017
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great and looks great!

    Read More
    Mary D. July 24, 2017
  • Great futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the taupe color and was very pleased. The cover is relatively easy to put on (no futon cover is ever easy), and I like that the zipper is in the middle of the back and not on the edge. It also washes and dries really well. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    SKC July 6, 2017
  • NICE COVER
    Verified Purchase

    LITTLE BIG IN THE CORNERS BUT OVERALL PLEASED

    Read More
    ROSE R. June 26, 2017
  • Size not included in description
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this I did not see any where in the description that it is full size, just that it fits most futons. I have a queen size futon so it does not fit. I didn't realize my mistake until after the return period (our guest room was under construction) so now I am stuck with a cover that does not fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1224001 June 20, 2017
  • Nice cover!
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice for the price, not so strong looking fabric and zipper....but still we have managed to fit new 12" mattress into this cover.

    Read More
    Eduard D. June 8, 2017
  • 7 years later- still great!
    Verified Purchase

    As of August 2017 we will have had this for 7 years and its still going great! It has experienced medium-light use, but some of that has been with a husky. It fit our futon great and has washed great. Highly recommend for an easy way to protect your mattress or change up the color of your room!

    Read More
    Allison R. June 6, 2017
  • Perfect-O
    Verified Purchase

    Really brings the room together. Very simple leg assembly but definitely need 2 people.

    Read More
    Juli A. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fits my futon perfectly, and the color is exactly as advertised. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kim20850 April 26, 2017
  • Easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the feel of this sofa cover. The color though is closer to a Merlot. Not a huge issue for my family at all, but one to be mindful of if you're expecting something more Pink and Rosey.

    Read More
    mizbeck April 21, 2017
  • Has potential
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put it on the futon as yet, but based on the looks in the clear package, seems like it will do just fine. Stay tuned for ay updates to the contrary.

    Read More
    Loretta H. February 23, 2017