Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49

MSRP: $64.99

Save $21.50 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Pet Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good and mostly does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it definitely protects our sofa, but it comes off all of the time. I had to start clipping it to the sofa. It has been durable and long lasting, but it just never stays on.

    Read More
    Sarah C. June 16, 2017
  • Stays put
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my couch, stays put but my dog is 9 lbs

    Read More
    Maggie1221 February 25, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job at a great price.

    Read More
    gart97 December 7, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit right, didn't stay in place and was constantly shifting even when I sat on the couch let alone the dog. When placed and up to being sat on, it did look nice.

    Read More
    Jane T. October 25, 2016
  • God Send
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a very long time It washes well and it has saved my sofa many stains hehehe

    Read More
    mgrose53 July 21, 2016
  • Fine, but comes loose and looks a little cheap
    Verified Purchase

    use as a back up when washing my Sure Fit Deluxe covers

    Read More
    Robyn M. July 9, 2016
  • Amoid
    Verified Purchase

    This slip cover looks great, is easy to fit on my couch and is easy to toss in the washer. It kept my couch looking new, even though my dog was up on it every day. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Amy R. April 29, 2016
  • 4 Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality, my only complaint is that the dogs are always pulling them off. I wish they would add a little length and some system to keep them in place.

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 26, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    Tough to keep them straight

    Read More
    Crissy11716@ December 28, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This Pet Throw has been used on couches, beds and in vehicles very successfully keeping dirt and smells off of everything. It has come in handy in more ways than I anticipated!

    Read More
    alicia n. November 23, 2015
  • Couch cover slips
    Verified Purchase

    This cover continues to slip when sat upon. Always having to adjust it on the couch. It does not stay in place very well.

    Read More
    tudie1950 August 8, 2015
  • Nice cover, wish it stayed up on its own
    Verified Purchase

    Similar to our review of the love seat cover this sofa pet throw requires a lot of re-adjusting each time the animals get on the couch. It is a sturdy, durable cover and both our dog and cat love sleeping on it. However, if you're looking for something that stay on by itself and requires little attention you're better off getting something with elastic on the edges to help it stay on.

    Read More
    EMHM April 21, 2015
  • Best product ever
    Verified Purchase

    Never allowed animals in the house until Max won my heart. Didn't take long to get sick of vacuuming! This cover solved the problem. Washes very well also.

    Read More
    Pamela T. April 20, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pet throws. We have several that we cycle in and out. Saves the life of your furniture if you have pets or kids really. Couldnt be easier to take on and off, and while they may occasionally slip a little, no issues overall. I dont think that they would work as well on leather furniture due to not having a way to secure the throw like other styles do.

    Read More
    kcmocm April 4, 2015
  • Frustrated pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover! It fits very well on my three cushion outdoor sofa in my three season room. Only an inch gap on each end so I'm very happy. It's soft and comfortable so I only remove it when we have company. I like how it drapes over the top since my cats like to lay up there and look outside. It washes beautifully. I'm a very happy pet owner.

    Read More
    twindwarfmom March 19, 2015
  • lnickelson
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a quick fix.

    Read More
    lnickelson01 February 3, 2015
  • Looks nice, won't stay put
    Verified Purchase

    This pet throw certainly looks a lot nicer on our furniture than the old blankets we used to use, and it is very easy to clean. However, it won't stay put for long. The back part constantly falls down due to people sitting on the couch or our dog jumping on it. Having some type of elastic tie would have been helpful, I think, to better keep it in place.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 30, 2015
  • Excellent product--
    Verified Purchase

    Great product--would buy 2 more if you had them. It seems they are in and out of stock often. This product is excellent, washes well. Tough and surable as we have 12 dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is easy to use and stays in place well

    Read More
    hazel1209 January 1, 2014
  • HAVING A DOG ISN'T SO MESSY ANYMORE
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE TWO OF THESE AND THE ONE I PURCHASED HERE IS FAR BETTER THAN THE OTHER I PURCHASED AT A STORE.WE HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DOG WE RESCUED AND SHE CAME TO US A FRIGHTENED ,UNCARED FOR AND ABUSED ANIMAL...WE NOW HAVE OUR FOURTH CHILD! SHE IS OVER 50 POUNDS BUT THINKS SHE IS A LAP DOG..WHEN WE FIRST HAD HER WE TRIED SO HARD TO SHOW HER HANDS WERE FOR PETTING AND GAVE HER FREE REIGN OF THE HOUSE...SHE WAS ALSO PETRIFIED OF ANY TYPE OF CRATE OR CAGE...SO SHE HAS HER TWO SPOTS HER BED AND HER SEAT ON OUR LIVING ROOM COUCH LOOKING OUT OUR FRONT WINDOW..AT FIRST WE USED SHEETS THEN BOUGHT THE OTHER COUCH COVER AND IT PRETTY MUCH FELL APART AFTER ONLY A FEW MONTHS..THIS ONE IS TERRIFIC IT STAYS PUT UNLESS SHE IS COLD (THAT'S WHEN SHE PULLS IT OVER HERSELF) NOW SHE HAS A BLANKET! AND MY COUCH LOOKS FINE UNDERNEATH,HAS NO ODOR AND THE COUCH COVER WASHES AND DRIES EASILY...WE WILL BE GETTING A LONGER ONE SOON...GREAT COVER AND IT LASTS...IT GETS WASHED TWICE A WEEK...

    Read More
    gorgeua December 30, 2013
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps our sofa fur-free but I remove it when company comes because it slides so easily and looks ratty. I should have spring for a more expensive model that maybe stayed put better.

    Read More
    pullatooth November 7, 2013
Sponsored Links