Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.63

At other retailer: $93.21

Save $59.58 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Loveseat Pet Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pet throw
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay on. Can't use it.

    Read More
    John R. January 3, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job at a great price.

    Read More
    gart97 December 7, 2016
  • What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had this brand and color for my sofa and wanted one for my love seat to match. Exactly what I received.

    Read More
    Rjs March 16, 2016
  • 4 Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality, my only complaint is that the dogs are always pulling them off. I wish they would add a little length and some system to keep them in place.

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 26, 2016
  • Love this pet throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of the Surefit pet throws! They wash well and are very easy to put on! I have two dogs & they make themselves at home and I have no worries as I know my furniture is protected!!

    Read More
    alwaysgreen January 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    A little trouble staying in place

    Read More
    Crissy11716@ December 28, 2015
  • Great furniture protection
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for 2 years now to use on sofa & love seat. Our Dachshunds own the sofas! They've been washed bi-weekly and still holding up great. People complain they don't stay on well. All you need are some screw in upholstery pins to tack them down and works great. Keeps furniture like new!

    Read More
    penny53 December 12, 2015
  • Sage Love Seat Cover

    I saw some reviews that said it was not very heavy. It is just fine for my new leather power loveseat, and really fits wonderfully. Looks like it was made for it. Definitely would buy it again, if I needed another one.

    Read More
    kathleen J. B. October 9, 2015
  • Couch Cover Slips
    Verified Purchase

    The couch cover has a hard time staying in place when sat upon. I am forever repositioning the cover on the couch. It does not stay in place and a little short for the couch.

    Read More
    tudie1950 August 8, 2015
  • Sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Has saved our furniture for years.

    Read More
    phoenix444 May 31, 2015
  • Ok if you like the color...
    Verified Purchase

    I did not take the furniture covers out of the wrapping as the colors were going to really clash with my furniture. The colors did not match those online. It's such a weird looking, ugly green color that words cannot describe it. Very disappointing, I had such high hopes that I could match my LR furniture and cover it with something pleasing to the eye (and to the dog) as opposed to heavy comforters which Honey Alpha Tasmanian jumps on, pulls off, and pees on (if she's mad at me)... I was tempted to keep it just for the last reason.

    Read More
    Gayle G. May 19, 2015
  • lnickelson
    Verified Purchase

    Used these than purchased furniture covers.

    Read More
    lnickelson01 February 3, 2015
  • Loveseat pet throw
    Verified Purchase

    I like the throw. It gets messed up when dogs get on it. I'm constantly straightening it but it saves the love seat from getting dirty. Might have to use some Velcro some way to make it stay neater.

    Read More
    cmodeere November 16, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and soft but too small.., so as soon you sit it's all over the place. I need to return it.

    Read More
    tgstock August 2, 2014
  • love seat pet throw
    Verified Purchase

    It stays on for me but not my 5 years old granddaughter or dogs. I have to readjust it when they get off. I really don't like the color. I wish it came in different colors.

    Read More
    wanda3rd May 27, 2014
  • Couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    love the way it fir my couch and the way it looked after washing

    Read More
    quiltinggram1 April 23, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    this product will not stay put and animal fur end up on furniture anyway

    Read More
    hotonit April 2, 2014
  • Sure Fit Soft Suede Loveseat Pet Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one I've purchased, all in different sizes. They do the job, launder beautifully and are offered at a great price on Overstock. I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase....Thanks!

    Read More
    thecakelady7 January 29, 2014
  • Great quality and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of the material, and the quality is excellent. My pets love napping on it and it doesn't seem to collect pet hair like a lot of fabrics. The fit is really nice too!

    Read More
    jannewell January 7, 2014
  • SUre fit pet throw--great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product--would buy 2 more if you had them. It seems they are in and out of stock often. This product is excellent, washes well. Tough and surable as we have 12 dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is easy to use and stays in place well

    Read More
    hazel1209 January 1, 2014
Sponsored Links