Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Loden Waterproof Sofa Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • couch saver
    Verified Purchase

    this fits my loveseat sofa and has kept it very protected now for 2 yrs. washes well.

    Read More
    Shareese S. September 6, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, washable and did not shrink.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 16, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It does not stay in place and so your constantly readjusting when your pet gets on it. The waterproof part is excellent but it will make you sweat for prolonged sitting.

    Read More
    Sarah M. November 7, 2015
  • Soft Suede Loden Waterproof Sofa Protector Review
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the sofa. I like the stretchy strap that holds the back up. It fits the sofa. We haven't used it yet as we got it so we don't have to worry if we have people over for a "snack" or "dinner" party of something messy or with children. We keep it in a cabinet near the sofa.

    Read More
    jennyjazz October 29, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to protect a new sofa from our pets & messy people. It fits well & does the trick. I wish I could have found them in grey, but the logan green works fine. The quality of the fabric looks nice, hopefully will hold up after being washed.

    Read More
    Marjory M. September 28, 2015
  • Awful, fastener strap broke within the first week
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disaster. It would not stay on my sofa, no matter what I tried. The sewn on strap/fastener gave way after about 4 days & the 1st time I washed it after about a month of use (in cold water, as specified on the care tag) the backing dissolved into a gritty nasty paste. Had to throw the thing away, a total waste of money. Not happy :(

    Read More
    Michell W. April 24, 2015
  • saves my couch
    Verified Purchase

    Even when the dog is wet with keeps my couch clean. I would like more options for securing it to the couch better, as my dog keeps pulling the back down.

    Read More
    Alexandra H. February 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Got one for the love seat, one for the couch and one for the armchair! They wash well

    Read More
    mrsb2003 February 4, 2015
  • Worked like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in the color Loden, which is a deep forest green. It has a quilted look in 4 x 4 inch squares with a white waterproof backing. I purchased these specifically for vacation rentals to protect their furniture in case of muddy feet, chew toy stains, or wee wee issues. It did what it was supposed to do. A large amount of cola was spilled on one end of the couch and the quilting soaked it up and nothing, not one drop, went thru to the other side. I was elated. I then washed the cover in a front load washer the next day on heavy duty setting, and it came clean. Drying is recommended on low setting, which I did for twenty five minutes, but it was still pretty damp. Ran thru again 18 minute cycle with med heat and everything came out fine. Ready to put away for the next trip. As far as fit, the arm pads just don't want to stay up. I found if you place a towel over the arm and then the cover over that it helps them stay up longer. If you have a slippery couch, this doesn't do to well. Otherwise you can fold them under out of the way. The strap worked great for me, slides over the back. Did have to tuck and re straighten on a regular basis. Beats buying a new couch for someone else to use. Bought the loveseat one as well, but didn't need that one this trip.

    Read More
    gardenbuff June 8, 2014
  • DOES THE JOB
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this and the loveseat cover. they did their job a few days after ordering it due to a sick cat. easy to wash and maintain. you do have to reposition the cover every few days depending on the use of your sofa but it's nothing I can't handle.

    Read More
    vitaluna919 May 7, 2014
  • postitive review
    Verified Purchase

    I will be buying another one. Think that sums it up.

    Read More
    wulfie April 19, 2014
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This thing fits this couch well and seems very flexible, so no doubt will fit a new couch when I get one.

    Read More
    alornae April 11, 2014
  • Nice cover, but the back strap wasn't long enough
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cover, looks good, protects the couch good. Only bad thing is the strap that goes around the back to hold it in place isn't quite long enough for our full puffy back cushions. One of the buttons that holds the straps popped off because the strap was just to tight. It might have worked if it would have had a few extra inches on it, or if my couch wasn't so puffy. So since the strap isn't on the cover has to be constantly adjusted because it moves around without the strap holding it in place. I will find something I can extend the strap with and it might work then.

    Read More
    mom2johny3 April 8, 2014
  • Great color & material, perfect for furry felines
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a loveseat, to protect it from cat hair and claws, and it has well served the purpose! Cats love to sit on top as well as on the seat! Washes well (cold) and dries quickly on low heat. Loden is a great color choice!

    Read More
    virginiaremodeler April 4, 2014
  • Okay but doesn't stay put
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is great and the fact that it is waterproof is nice too. However, the strap could be attached better. It is buttoned on each end and already the button on one end has ripped off. This also moves A LOT and it really needs two straps with a more permanent fastener. I am going to have to sew the back strap on and probably add something that straps from bottom to top as well. I do like the product overall but it is a pain to have to keep re-adjusting several times a day.

    Read More
    tagmakesthree April 2, 2014
  • This cover REALLY protected our couch!
    Verified Purchase

    We are "baby sitting" for our son's dogs for 2 months. They are used to sleeping on his couch at his house. In the past we have not allowed them on our furniture - but for such a long time, we gave in. I bought this sofa protector and it has made everyone happy! It is long enough to cover our entire sofa and is comfortable to sit on for the people as well as the dogs. I think the older dog "leaked" a bit - so the next test was how well did it wash. FANTASTIC! Perfectly clean through the washer. I had to dry it a couple cycles because it was very wet from the washing machine. Even added a little heat to the dryer cycles and it kept it's shape and did not shrink. I was hoping this would be at least OK, but it is fantastic! Best investment I've made in a while!

    Read More
    kappy12 February 4, 2014
  • Waterproof as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color and waterproof as promised. Keeps the sofa pristine no matter how much the dog licks her feet.

    Read More
    2southernshopping December 2, 2013
  • Dog Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 house dogs and the are allowed on the furniture, I have always kept something over the furniture, but this is great. I wash it, dry it, and put it back on the sofa. Not only does it do what is needed, it looks nice also, I would recommend this product to anyone that needs to protect their furniture from their pets.

    Read More
    samson0617 November 19, 2013
  • Perfect Protection from Pet Hair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cat but also am happy with the new futon sofa we have just purchased. This sofa cover is perfect for protecting the futon from kitty hair and mishaps. I strongly recommend this cover to anyone with pets.

    Read More
    tisinow April 21, 2013
  • Cover was exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was exactly what I needed, It is made from heavy weight fabric and is quilted. It stays on the sofa and doesn't move around when you sit. i have washed it twice and it held up good.

    Read More
    fritzj April 4, 2013